shared bathroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Die Unterkunft

A spacious double room available, situated on the first floor of a ground floor flat. The room is bright and airy with big windows facing the rear garden. It has a very homely feel to it and it is fully furnished. (double bed, a small desk and a stool for your laptop, a rail for your clothes, etc.)
The flat comprises of 3 bedrooms so you will be sharing the communal areas: a small but fully equipped kitchen, a single toilet downstairs and a bigger bathroom upstairs. The kitchen has been recently refurbished and it is brand new! It has every necessary appliance, including a washing machine. The bathroom has a bath tub with a good pressured shower and an extra toilet. There is wireless internet throughout with unlimited time usage.
The flat is only a 5min walk away from Homerton Overground station (East London) with easy access to central London, with buses outside the door that are frequent and run directly to Waterloo, Marble Arch etc. The buses as well as the overground take you to the trendy Hoxton and Shoreditch as well as Stratford where you find the newly built Westfield shopping centre for your shopping! It is conveniently located within walking distance of local amenities, including supermarkets, pubs and take away restaurants and very close to Victoria Park if you fancy a morning run! Quiet neighbourhood with super trendy Broadway Market, the famous Columbia Road Flower Market and London Fields Lido just round the corner. Loads to see and do.
If you're interested, then do get in touch, and I will get back to you.
I look forward to meeting you!

PS: We are adaptable according to travelling situations as long as we know in advance!


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 11€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking in the house (smoking allowed outside the front door)
Respect the rest of the people in the house.
Keep the communal areas clean and tidy.
Return the room back to the condition you found it in.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

28 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jacey
März 2015
Marianna war sehr freundlich und unkompliziert, wir konnten zeitlich flexibel an- und abreisen, die Lage der Wohnung ist super. Marianna hat uns viel Platz in ihrem Zimmer und der Küche für unsere Sachen freigeräumt. Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt nur zum Schlafen ist das Zimmer ok, für gemütliche, längere Aufenthalte fehlen der Wohnung ein paar kleine, aber dringende Renovierungsarbeiten. Marianna was very helpful and friendly throughout the whole communicational process, we didn't see her during our stay, but she left us a note with contact details and helpful infos about the flat. Her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were very nice and easy going. The location of the flat is really good, the flat itself might need a little renovating here and there, but Marianna and her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) gave us a lot of space to store our things. For guests who just need a room to sleep it is really okay.

Nutzerprofil von Kit
Juni 2017
For a short stay in north east London, Marianna's room was ideal. Very conveniently located near the overground station, bus routes and Victoria Park. Her housemates were welcoming and the room/apt had all we needed.

Nutzerprofil von Diogo
Dezember 2016
Marianna was very friendly on our check-in and quick to reply to our request. Her flat is on a very good location right next to Victoria Park which was exactly what we were looking for since we are familiar with the area. Though I reckon there is significant margin for improvement on a number of small things, if you are willing to compromise a bit of your comfort for a cheap stay in London for a few days it should do it. Note: the direction link provided does not give the exact address to the flat.

Nutzerprofil von Kirsty
Dezember 2016
Spacious room with plenty of privacy. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Anthony
November 2016
Marianna was the most amazing hostess. She made sure I arrived smoothly and had everything I needed to make my stay as comfortable as possible. Book your stay with her and you will not regret it, I promise.

Nutzerprofil von Giuseppe
Oktober 2016
Accoglienza perfetta, Marianna è stata gentilissima e l'appartamento è come da descrizione sul sito. Quartiere tranquillo.

Nutzerprofil von Benedek
Juni 2016
Marianna is a great host, very friendly and informative, sensitive to details - and I also have to mention her flexibility :). The place is clean (not only the room but the common areas too) and nice, as showed on the pictures. Kitchen is fully equipped with always empty sink ;) and the dishes are really clean :) We have spent there a really good time!!!

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit April 2013
Nutzerprofil von Marianna

Performing artist, originally from Cyprus. Been living in London since 2004.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.