little deck outside for smokingFuton/bed on right
Amsterdam-South Cheerful Shared Apartment
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bright, cheerful shared apartment located in South Amsterdam. We're happy to share the best "things to do" Amsterdam and make you stay pleasant :)

Der Wohnraum

We have a futon (couch pull-out bed) for 2 guests to sleep on. Key thing to note. We offer so much more amenities than a impersonal hostel and often, we are even cheaper than hostels in the city.

Zugang für Gäste

You can access anything besides our bed.

Interaktion mit Gästen

One of us (Marcio or Kate) will work from home if you stay during work week (Monday-Fri) in case you need anything. We are flexible on weekends too and are happy to help share tips/things to do. Also, happy to provide coffee/tea to guests in morning.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We do want to remind you we have our bedroom right next to the living room with a small curtain for privacy everyone. We also have a sun roof to lower if the window light bothers you plus eye masks if you need.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Rauchen erlaubt
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 5 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 09:00–22:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jko
Juni 2017
The accommodation is simply beautiful. There is a balcony with a great view. Really chilling balcony.

Nutzerprofil von Pip
Mai 2017
Aside few small issues on arrival due to incorrect pin on their map, everything was fine and had decent night sleep which is the main thing Kate also served us with lovely breakfast in the morning, all basic facilities were provided for Only disadvantage is that it is quite a bit away from central but easy transports nearby so not a major issue

Nutzerprofil von Bryan
Mai 2017
Thanks a lot to both Kate and marcio for the welcoming and friendly stay! We loved our time there!
Nutzerprofil von Kate
Antwort von Kate:
Thank you Bryan again :) Hope you enjoy the rest of you evening in Amsterdam and best of luck to Croatia and Belgium!
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Aurore
Mai 2016
Kate was very convenient considering our complicated schedule! Her boyfriend and her form a very cute couple and were welcoming. The flat is nice and luminous so don’t forget to bring sleeping eye mask! ☺ The neighborhood is quiet, well connected to the public transports, even with the night buses.
Nutzerprofil von Kate
Antwort von Kate:
Hi Aurore, thanks for your lovely review. I wish there was a way to edit my review. I am sorry I couldn't put more time into it. If anybody is reading this, Aurore was a wonderful guest with her friend Lorraine. They were polite, pleasant and friendly, the type of guests hosts can rely on too. Thanks for coming and staying with us :)
Mai 2016

Nutzerprofil von Ivan
Mai 2016
Kate and her boyfriend were super welcoming, even waited up late for us to arrive. The apartment is small (but hey that's Amsterdam) but is perfect for a place to crash whilst exploring the city. The apartment is close to the metro so it's easy to get to. Would recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Mumi
April 2016
Kate y Marcio fueron unos hosts excepcionales! Nos hicieron sentir muy cómodos desde el primer momento. No pudimos llegar a la hora pautada y Kate no tuvo ningún problema frente a eso y me permitió ir a buscar la llave a su trabajo. El lugar donde dormimos no era una habitacion privada, sino que formaba parte del living. Sin embargo, esto no fue importante ya que ellos nos brindaron la privacidad necesaria. El departamento está ubicado a unos cinco kilometros del centro de Amsterdam, al cual se puede llegar a pie recorriendo porque la zona para caminar hasta allí es muy bonita y puedes ir conociendo otras partes de la ciudad. También, para aquellos que prefieran ir en metro lo tienen solo a cien metros. Para finalizar, la última noche nos invitaron una cena que cocinó Kate y estuvo fantástica. Muchisimas gracias chicos! Esperamos verlos en Argentina!

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Kate

Hi I'm Kate, an American expat living and working in Amsterdam. I live with my Portuguese boyfriend and we've had the pleasure of traveling and working in different countries. We love to share our apartment with like-minded travelers. I also have a travel blog for fun called kates explorations ;) Nice to meet you and thanks for reading

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte