Luxury Double Room with 4 Poster King sized bed.
Your Home from Home in West London


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My home is in an extremely desirable quiet and friendly residential area known as Brackenbury Village. With some excellent country style pubs within walking distance.

The maisonette is roomy and very comfortable. You will be made very welcome here.

Der Wohnraum

You will have a very comfortable double room with a King sized 4 Poster Bed. It has a TV and you will have access to Wi Fi.
There is a garden which can be used but is work in progress. The house will soon be re-designed re-decorated and upgraded but is still comfortable and welcoming for guests.

The kitchen is spacious and guests can sit and have breakfast there.
The bathroom has a bath and a separate shower.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can use all rooms except the sitting room and the smaller bedroom which is not for rental. Guests by invitation can use the sitting room. Guests are also welcome to use the garden. Which is currently being redesigned and landscaped.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available and able to deal with any issues you may have. I will generally be in the house or not far away. I will try and be available on my mobile.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is nothing that needs to be pointed out or any specific rules and regulations that come with the booking. I am very easy going and friendly.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kaution: 585€
Wochenendpreis: 117€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

I expect guests to be clean neat and tidy and respect the house when they are there. Smoking is not permitted in the house and no pets.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Hamer
Juli 2016
We found a neat, clean space typical of London's tight living quarters. Wesley was very courteous and went out of his way to provide light breakfast food. An easy 15 minute walk to the Brackenberry Village amenities, several tube stations, bus stops and Ravenscourt Park made this a very convenient location.
Nutzerprofil von Wesley
Antwort von Wesley:
Thank you Hamer. I have noted your comments. I will certainly get a lock put on the door and some luggage stands.
Juli 2016

Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Wesley

I am an extremely easy going individual. I am an entrepreneur. I am well travelled but have a passion to travel more.

I enjoy the arts, music, sports and played Polo for many years. Tennis is now my main sport.

I am about to have my first book published which is in the mind, body and spirit genre. Being true to yourself, not being afraid to step out of your comfort zone, and finding inner peace

The house is work in progress and is about to be redesigned, redecorated and the garden landscaped.

I welcome you to my home and I hope you will enjoy your stay.

Wesley

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.