Spacious patio overlooking Randwick racecourseMaster bedroom, with ensuite
Penthouse handy 4 CBD, UNSW, beach

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I'm off travelling in May and June and really want one letting for the whole period. My place is perfect for a couple who who need a comfortable, convenient 2 month base in Sydney.
*frequent CBD/beach buses
*modern apartment
*every convenience
*spacious, private, quiet and secure
*large patio/garden with Sydney skyline views

Der Wohnraum

Secure parking is available and it's a 1 minute walk to buses that run every 5 minutes to the City and Circular Quay. UNSW is a 10 minute walk

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have the whole furnished apartment with its own laundry and a lovely, extensive patio/garden, perfect for catching the sun or enjoying the parkland views.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My son will be able to help you with any problems you may have with the apartment and I am readily available on email


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 69 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

This is my home so I ask my guests to respect my belongings and my neighbours' rights


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
31 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Michael

Travel has always been a major pleasure for me.From hitch-hiking around Europe as a teenager to taking my family on long backpacking trips to Vietnam , Mexico, Borneo or South Asia. My kids are now at University and I have retired from English /ESL teaching so I can start solo exploring again.
In 2010 I spent a month in Iran and earlier this year 3 weeks in Cambodia. I like to travel slowly preferring to get to know 3 places well than 10 in a superficial rush.
Art and the wildlife both get me going. India, which I've visited a few times, has plenty of both, sometimes in your room!
I'm new to Airbnb but the concept certainly suits my travel style.

Sprachen: Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte