Huge living area with super comfy leather sofasModern well equipped kitchen with Miele dishwasher
Chateau Relaxo classic beach house
10 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
1,5 Bäder
10 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 10 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Family and pet-friendly beach house, just minutes walk by private street access to a beautiful beach. She's one of Culburra's original beach houses and while she may not be schmick, she's been tastefully renovated and has a modern kitchen and bathroom.

So close to the beach you can wander down the road in nothing more than your swimmers. Our quiet little street leads directly to the beach, there are no roads to cross and you can hear the waves from the house.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht bei mehr als 8 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 90 €
Kaution 346 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 228 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 5
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln

If you smoke please do it outside and collect your butts. Dogs are welcome but please pick up after them and don't allow them up on beds or furniture.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Shayne
Juni 2017
Communication from the owner (and directions to the place) were very good and helpful. The house was quiet, and the backyard was nice to play in. The upstairs area was good and big, but the gaps in the railing (and having no good way to block the stairs) meant we had to find ways to block them off or constantly chase the toddler, so we didn't really get a lot of relaxation time. There were a few cleanliness issues but otherwise the house was in reasonable condition and we enjoyed our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Hayley
April 2017
Great accom! Very easy and comfortable. close to beach, lots of space, huge back yard. Stephanie made sure we had everything we needed. :-)

Nutzerprofil von Sasha
April 2017
Nice big seaside place, perfect for a large family

Nutzerprofil von Beibei
März 2017
A lovely house and short walk to beach.

Nutzerprofil von Prashant
Februar 2017
We loved our stay at the house. It was raining mostly but the table tennis board kept us entertained. We managed to enjoy the beach when sunny or not raining. Upstairs lounge area is the highlight of the house. A toilet upstairs would have been great but not complaining. Definitely recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Jodi
Februar 2017
Do yourself a favour and book this house!! Clean, tidy, heaps of space and a short walk to the beach. A great location for a group to go away to. You won't be disappointed.

Nutzerprofil von Roslyn
Januar 2017
Great old fashioned beach house - perfect for unwinding and enjoying time with family and friends. Ping pong table upstairs was a bonus and well used by us. Great sitting on back deck with BBQ , birdsong & stars. Being pet friendly was an added bonus and our dog enjoyed racing around the very large yard and trips to the beach. The house is as described - not 5 star but just right for chilling out . Beds were comfortable . We would definitely stay there again.
Nutzerprofil von Stephanie & Silas
Antwort von Stephanie & Silas:
So glad you enjoyed yourselves Roslyn. We love guests like you who 'get' our place and enjoy it as much as we do.
Januar 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 24 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von Stephanie & Silas

We're from Sydney, Australia. We like art galleries and eating out, particularly in simple bistros. We also love gardens and produce markets. Stephanie is a food writer in Sydney and Silas is a gardener.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte