Sala (con angolo cucina) - Big living room (with kitchenette)Sala (con angolo cucina) - Big living room (with kitchenette)
House in Viareggio close to the sea
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Wohnung im zweiten Stock mit Aufzug im Zentrum von Viareggio (Toskana, Italien) neben der Fußgängerzone (Open-Air-Markt findet dort am Donnerstag), fünf Minuten zu Fuß zum Meer, zur "Passeggiata" (Promenade) und zu der Bahnhof.
translated by Google

Apartment on second floor with elevator in the centre of Viareggio (Tuscany, Italy) next to the pedestrian area (open-air market takes place there on Thursday), five minute walk to the sea, to the "Passeggiata" (promenade) and to the train station.

Der Wohnraum

Apartment on second floor with elevator in the centre of Viareggio (Tuscany, Italy) next to the pedestrian area (open-air market takes place there on Thursday), five minute walk to the sea, to the "Passeggiata" (promenade) and to the train station. Big and bright living room with kitchenette, two bathrooms (a big one with bath tub and a small one with wall shower), two bedrooms (each one with double bed), balcony. The apartment is on two levels (stairs connecting the two levels): rooms and bathrooms on level one, big living room + kitchenette and balcony on level two.

Shops, bike rental, supermarkets, cafes, ice-cream parlours and pizzerias within easy reach.

The apartment has been recently renewed (October 2015). Walls have been repainted and part of the furniture changed. Please, have a look at the new pictures!

A television, a washing machine and a Wi-Fi connection are available. No dishwasher, sorry!

PLEASE NOTE:
- Towels and bed-sheets/bed-linen ARE NOT provided. Guests must bring their own
- The apartment is best suitable for FOUR people (two rooms, each one with double bed). If requested (in case five people want to share the apartment) we can place a single bed in room #2 in place of the two armchairs (please, refer to pictures) but this means that three people will have to share the same room.
- The small room will be locked and NOT available: this is where I keep my personal stuff and belongings (this is the house where I live in winter time)

Feel free to ask for more information!

Zugang für Gäste

Der kleine Raum wird gesperrt und NICHT verfügbar sein: hier stelle ich meine persönlichen Sachen und Sachen (das ist das Haus, wo ich im Winter leben)
translated by Google

The small room will be locked and NOT available: this is where I keep my personal stuff and belongings (this is the house where I live in winter time)


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
WLAN
Familien- / kinderfreundlich

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 350 €
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Leonardo
August 2017
Appartamento molto bello e fresco

Nutzerprofil von AntoAndreAle
Juli 2017
Casa al 2 piano su due livelli con ampia zona giorno nella centralissima via Mazzini, cucina accessoriata presenza wifi, non adatta a causa delle scale a bimbi piccoli. l ascensore condominiale è molto piccolo a malapena ci si sta con il passeggino. Adatta secondo me a coppie/famiglie/amici senza bimbi piccoli.

Nutzerprofil von Carsten
Juli 2017
Nice centrally placed apartment with 2 bedrooms, and 10 minutes to the beach, the shops, the train station, and the pine forest park. The noise from the street is considerable until maybe 11 at night, but this is only really a problem if you have to keep the balcony doors open due to heat. The bedrooms are not affected by the noise, so it shouldn't wake up any sleeping kids. Andrea is welcoming and forthcoming, and will usually answer any questions you have within hours.

Nutzerprofil von Gudrun
Juli 2016
Me and my friends had a great stay at Andrea's apartment in Viareggio. The location of the apartment was perfect both for beach life or daily excursions to Lucca and Cinque Terre. Andrea was helpful, met us when we arrived, helped us with any questions we might have, and let us stay after checkout waiting for our evening flight.

Nutzerprofil von Claudia
September 2015
Wonderful location, great space. I will definately come back. The appartement is located near local restaurants, market (with everything you need), supermarket, different cafes. The living room is very spacious and you can enjoy the meals with a big group of people at the long table (in reality it's bigger that you can see from the picture). Kitchen is fully equiped (more than enough, you can choose from different sets of plates ). To chill out during the evening you can sit on a nice balcony with delicious icecreams that you just bought from the icecream shop downstairs. The appartment is very close to the trainstation and a brief walk to the see. Andrea was a very kind host; our flight was in the evening and he gave us the opportunity to stay till the moment we had to leave for our train. We had really great stay and I will recomend it wholeheartedly.

Nutzerprofil von Riccardo
August 2015
Andrea si è dimostrato sempre disponibile, ha sempre risposto in poco tempo alle mie e mail o alle mie telefonate, la descrizione della casa è conforme con la realtà. La casa si trova in un'ottima zona, dista qualche centinaia di metri dalla stazione e dalle spiagge, trovandoci in centro non ho mai dovuto utilizzare la macchina, tutto è facilmente raggiungibile a piedi o in bici. Per chi arriva in macchina il parcheggio sotto casa è a pagamento (il settimanale l'ho pagato 20 euro), oppure c'è un parcheggio gratuito vicino la stazione. L'unica pecca della casa per chi come me soffre il caldo è che manca un ventilatore/condizionatore, per il resto è tutto ok. Consiglio l'affitto di questa casa.

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2015
Andrea was nice and available. He provided an iron before our arrival, and he reacted well to our complaints and tried to help. He even bought a new mattress when we asked him. Therefore we are confident that he will do his best to remedy the – unfortunately many – defects of the appartment. For it has to be said, currently it is in no good shape and did not meet our expectations at all. Aside from the general dinginess there were several disagreeable aspects, a short list of which follows: - This is the only house in the street that has no blinds to protect from the high temperatures; they seem to have been removed and never put back. - The curtains were always coming off because they are only held by clips. - The kitchen cupboard was so dirty that insects (silverfishes) were crawling about. Also it was so chaotic that it was difficult to find anything. - The central burner of the stove keeps going out so that gas leaks. - There are not two bathrooms as indicated; rather, the tiny second toilet has a showerhead added that would wet the whole room if you tried to turn it on. - Many things in the bathroom, fore instance the towel hangers, were broken; the mirror is hanging much too low because it is only attached to the lamp with a piece of string. We counted 21 open drill holes, some of which had rusty screws sticking out. - The armchairs in the living room let you sink in about 20cm; Sofas and cushions more dusty than bearable. - One bed is rocking and swaying each time you change position, the other one has a sharp bedframe where you can easily get hurt. - The wardrobe in one of the bedrooms is completely out of order: shaking, dusty, ill smelling, ridiculously small. Please also note the following features: - Two bedrooms have no windows but only small (and blind) skylights. - The appartment is located in one of the main streets of Viareggio. This means loud traffic all day long and parties or street crowds way into the night. - There is no dishwasher.
Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Antwort von Andrea:
Dear David, I'm sorry for the problems you experienced. As you wrote, I tried my best to fix the issues you pointed out on your second day, like buying a brand new double mattress, two brand new toilet brushes and offer to send you a cleaning lady (at my expenses, of course) for extra cleaning (even if I was totally confident of the state of the apartment). I totally respect your point of view and, as I said, I'm sorry that the apartment did not meet your expectations but, sorry, I can't accept words like "dinginess" and your statement about the house being dirty and dusty. Please, have a look at all the other reviews about my apartment. Also, how can a cupboard be so "chaotic" to find anything? Everything is there: dishes, glasses, cuttlery, pans, pots etc. Gas leaking, are you serious? About all the rest, about the rooms, the furniture, the windows, the two bathrooms, you can see EVERYTHING from pictures. As I said, please have a look at previous reviews, many of them say "the house is exactly as shown in pictures". "The appartment is located in one of the main streets of Viareggio". This seems for you to be a negative aspect while it's generally appreciated as a GOOD aspect by guests because you're right in the middle of the city, next to the pedestrian area, next to restaurants, pizzerie, shops, beaches etc. and you can just forget you have a car and reach everything easily on foot. My apartment is no villa, I know. It's just a big apartment in the centre of Viareggio at one of the lowest price around. You will not find top of the art furniture but EVERYTHING is displayed on pictures. What you see is what you get, literally. I'm sorry for your experience, it's sad when someone's not satisfied with what you have to offer but I just had to reply. Without resentment and without irony, I wish you more luck for your net staying in Viareggio.
August 2015

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Andrea

Mi chiamo Andrea, ho 36 anni e sono di Viareggio.

My name is Andrea, I'm 36 and I am from Viareggio.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte