Kitchen/dining areaKitchen

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This 3/2 cozy mid-century home offers all the conveniences of a modern home with a large yard in a hip and trendy neighborhood. The neighborhood is within walking distance of the bus, eateries and bars and shopping

Der Wohnraum

The guests will have access to the entire house and the spacious backyard that has a covered patio and outside dining area with a gas bbq. The house has 3 bedrooms with 3 beds; 2 queen beds and one full size. There is also wifi internet throughout the house and access to the basic channels and a dvd player. The dining area is open and spacious and has views to the backyard with a covered patio. The large and spacious kitchen is complete with dishwasher, stove, microwave and refrigerator. There is a washer and dryer in the garage. The driveway offers two parking spaces and you can park on the street as well.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to the entire house and backyard and garage. The backyard has a covered patio with a dining area. There is a washer and dryer available in the garage

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests should let me know around what time they plan to arrive and depart. They may call me for emergencies or for directions on how to operate an appliance in the house.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a city license to operate this short term rental.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 87
Kaution: 262
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Please treat my house as you would your own.

No large events.

No smoking inside the house. Outside is permitted but please dispose of cigarette butts in trash.

No illegal substances

Call me if the toilet is broken or an appliance is broken so I can send someone to fix it promptly. I will only charge you if you do not tell me upfront.

Contact me via messaging upon arrival and departure.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Eero
August 2017
Great place to stay. Emily made check in/out super easy. Would stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Brett
Juni 2017
The place was fabulous! Very clean and accessible. Emily was very accommodating with times as well.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Mai 2017
Cute, quiet and clean home in North Central Austin. We had no issues and enjoyed our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
April 2017
We stayed at Emily's place for one night in April and it was great for what we were looking for. It was exactly as described in her listing. Although I didn't meet Emily in person, she was a wonderful host. Very friendly and quick with communications regarding our travel and arrival. I would definitely stay at Emily's place in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Iyounna
März 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Kate
November 2016
The house is very clean and cozy, next to may shops. Emily is great host providing very clear instructions about TV Wifi etc. and she was also so kind to let us late check out.

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Oktober 2016
Very nice and spaceous house in super cool Austin. Our crew of 3 stayed for one night and we all had our own bed room. Emily is super responsive, reliable and helpful. Would always come back.

Mitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Emily

My name is Emily and I have been living in Austin since 2002. I got my graduate degree from University of Texas and have not left this city since. I love Austin because there is so much to do. I have lived in different parts of Austin and so I'm very familiar with this area. I work for an government environmental agency. Im an avid softball player and squash player as well as tennis player.

If you need information about events or places to eat or go i am happy to help you. Also please feel free to contact me if you want to rent my place out and you have questions about my house or neighborhood.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte