Improve your Croatian
CUTE RETRO APARTMENT WITH PARKING
Gastgeber: Vesna
Vesna ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

35 m2 apartment is designed in retro style of industrial furniture of 1960s combined with stylish “empire” elements in livingroom, gives a feeling of confortable living in Zagreb in times of industrial boom and social wellfare. Stay in confortable and cute place with a feeling of modern history.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Whirlpool
Waschmaschine
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Dominick
August 2017
This apartment is my first actual Airbnb experience and it has set the standard very high! Communication with Vesna was quick and concise. The apartment itself is cozy and you feel at home immediately. Close to a shopping center, grocery stores and public parks, but quiet and peaceful as most of Novi Zagreb. Internet is fast, kitchen appliances are all in order and the bed is comfortable. You'll love your time here, enjoy!
Nutzerprofil von Vesna
Antwort von Vesna:
Dear Dominic, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in the apartment and in Zagreb. Wish you all the best in your travels and in life! Vesna
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Litta
Januar 2017
Vesna's place is cosy and great for couples. It's close to trams and buses which is convenient to go about the city. There are several supermarkets and an open market near the flat, so it was easy for us to get essentials. Vesna is a wonderful and kind host who welcomes us from the beginning, we couldn't have asked for more! Thank you Vesna!

Zagreb, KroatienMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Vesna

I am an product and interior designer, freelance journalist for interior decoration magazines ( Elle Decoration, Female....), dancer, wife and mother of one girl and two boys. I like riding a bike, feel the sun on my skin and wind in my hair. I"m the happiest in my wooden heritage cottage home on the Odra river with my husband, kids, cat and friends :).

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte