Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Come stay in a newly renovated Bushwick apartment. Located walking distance from the J train and L train. Close to a local coffee shop! Apartment is surrounded by corner stores that carry almost everything. 25 min trip to Manhattan. Great location for your NYC stay!

Der Wohnraum

The room is spacious with a double bed suitabe for one or two people if they are comfortable with sharing the bed. There is also a twin bed available if there were to be another person. My belongings will still be in the room, but tidied away. There's a TV with access to tons of streaming channels.

My room is available March 18th - March 27th and there will be another person living in the apartment at that time. I will be around the morning and evening of the 18th.

Zugang für Gäste

Their own bedroom with double bed, a shared kitchen with all cooking equipment, condiments, spices etc. as well as a shared bath/shower and toliet.

Interaktion mit Gästen

There will be two other girls living in the apartment(separate rooms). We tend to hang out in the living room and talk but feel free to come and go as you please and get involved as much or little as you like!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution 195 €
Wochenrabatt: 18%
Wochenendpreis 50 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Respect. That's all.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Garrett
Juli 2016
Both Leslie and her place were awesome! When we initially met so I could pick up the keys she gave me the rundown of the neighborhood with great local things to do. Upon arrival the room was exactly as described (it's both spacious and has a super big closet) and the overall apartment is really nice as well. She'd left a note with all the info I needed to know (she was nice enough to refresh me on the local spots) and everything worked as it should throughout my stay. Couldn't have asked for much more.

Nutzerprofil von Tyronita
März 2016
I definitely felt welcome. Leslie left a basket with essentials and a cute little note! The neighborhood was alright. I didn't feel unsafe when I was walking to the trains. I didn't get to meet Leslie, but her roommates were super kind to me and made me feel welcome! The listing looks exactly like picture. I was completely satisfied with my stay.

Nutzerprofil von Wen
März 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Leslie

Mi Casa es su casa! I'm open to calls and emails. Please feel free to contact me with any questions.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte