Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Warrnambool is a beautiful costal town at the end of the world famous Great Ocean Road. Its the perfect place to spend a weekend or a week exploring the city and surrounding area.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 21€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

- It possible to use the second bedroom if you book for 3 or 4 people. If you wish to use both rooms for 2 people please contact me to make alternative arrangements
- You will have your own private oasis in my home with private room and bathroom.
- The kitchen, lounge room, laundry and outdoor area are a communal space.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest will have access to a washing machine, fully equipped kitchen, private bathroom, study, lounge room and an outdoor area to relax.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available to answer questions and assist you with places to see throughout your stay.

Die Nachbarschaft

The neighbourhood is surrounded by modern housing developments. I am located 300 meters from supermarkets and a shopping complex.

Verkehrsmittel

The house is located 200 meters from a bus stop which is just a short trip to the town or beach. It is possible to ride bikes or walk to the beach or city centre however it will take 45 minutes.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I ask you to respect the house, I like to live in a clean and tidy place so please do your best to clean up in the communal areas during your stay.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

No smoking
No pets


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

45 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Linc
Mai 2017
Amazing place to live in. Extraordinarily clean and neat ("like a display room"). Ann was very kind, we had a drink and talked about life in the town. 100% recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Mai 2017
Ann is a good and friendly host. I did not expect to stay together in a house with her. I might have missed out the information upon booking but everything was great. We love the house. It is clean and comfortable. This is a highly recommended place to stay when u happen to be in Warnambool. Just few minutes drive from the house, u can reach Coles and Woolsworth and other place to eat. We just love the kitchen. We enjoyed having our own cooked breakfast right beside the house. Excellent!

Nutzerprofil von Beat
April 2017
Very good Palace to stay.

Nutzerprofil von 天刚 George
April 2017
The house is well decorated with modern facility and cozy layout. Supermarket and restaurants are all 5-min walking distance. A very good night in Ann's. Wish her daughter a great wedding, my best wishes to the new couple.

Nutzerprofil von Joël
April 2017
As said in the title, Ann's house is modern and comfortable. It is not far from the city center and the sea but very close to a shopping center. We had an excellent welcome and a a good night sleep.

Nutzerprofil von 晴
April 2017
Sweet home, Sweet Ann.You will never want to miss them.

Nutzerprofil von Syed Shahriar
April 2017
Great place to stay. Ann is very friendly and place is very clean. We literally had access to the whole house. There are also good restaurants nearby and the major tourist places along great ocean road are located around 1 hr drive from this place. So, its a good place to pit stop and recharge.

Warrnambool, Australien · Mitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von AnnAnn ist ein Superhost.

Hello my name is Ann, I'm young at heart middle aged women whom enjoys travelling and meeting fellow travellers. Recently traveled to Canada, America, the Bahamas, Caribbean and Bali, now saving for the next one in Europe. Working full time in retail, I enjoy either getting away for the weekend or catching up with friends for a wine and dinner at the local restaurants. I look forward to hearing from you
Ann

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde