Sunny Modern Home, 10 mins from CBD

Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our relaxing 4 bedroom house sits in a quiet suburb 10 mins from the CBD. It overlooks the picturesque NW hills of Wellington. A short 30 min drive from the airport, and 10 min drive into Wellington CBD. Close to public transport and other amenities.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 16 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln

No smoking inside. Pets are fine as long as they're kept in the backyard, no pets in the house, or parties please. BBQs and quiet get-togethers are fine.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Sviatlana
Februar 2016
We stayed at Rachael’s place 2 nights. It was our first experience with Airbnb (we could not find any other accommodation due to the upcoming Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo) and it was great experience. All members of Rachael’s family including the dog (Kobi) made us feel welcome. The dog was very patient and gentle with my little (2yo) daughter (she loved to play with him). The listing was accurately described (sunny, clean and fairly new, in a good location, we had Wi-Fi access and used washing & dishwashing machines, a dryer and DVD player). My family (2 adults and 2 kids) enjoyed privacy (Rachael, Lyle and Kobi greeted us and headed to camp the next morning). The only drawback was a missing TV antenna, but we found for it a temporary substitute and TV worked perfectly. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
Februar 2016
We had a lovely stay at Rachael's. The house is beautiful and very clean. Rachael and her husband, Lyle were welcoming and helpful in recommending things to check out in Wellington. They even helped with my South Island planning for the following week. It's a good location to drive into Wellington for the day or to check out other suburbs. We especially loved their dog, Kobi and the view from their backyard!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Wellington, NeuseelandMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Rachael

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte