Fejoia  only during  AutumnGarden outside


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Single sunny private bedroom during spring and summer. Quiet area with bush surrounding and garden to relax at the back of our house. Close from the city either by car or train.

Der Wohnraum

The bedroom is very comfortable, warm and has that cosy, homely feeling type of room.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the kitchen, bathroom, lounge and garden. A laundry machine to get some cloths cleaned.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We frequently cook either Asian or European style food cost is $13. It's a pleasant, relaxing environment with a glass of either red or white wine $6. Also a complimentary welcomed hot tea, coffee or water. It's a laid back pleasant relaxing environment.
We are always able to assist guest with advice and suggestions on what to do while in Wellington. We have travelled widely around the world and best of all we have a fantastic Danish speaker to make you feel like you were in Danmark.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You are few minutes walk to the bus-stop or we may assist to drop you off to the nearest train-station. Or at times when we do head into Wellington city you can join us.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 12:00 – 19:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 13
Wochenendpreis: 30 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–19:00

You can request permission to access else where in the house. Welcome to use the garden to relax. Smoking permitted outside only. NO smoking in the house. On arrival one free hot coffee or tea, water.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alexis
März 2017
They help me out it every way you can imagine, even at a spiritual level! Awesome hosts!

Nutzerprofil von David
März 2017
A lovely welcoming house, bright and comfortable with a garden view and quiet location. Comfortable and spacious room and great facilities.

Nutzerprofil von Edward
März 2017
Excelentes anfitriones hacen todo porque te sientas realmente en Casa, recomendaciones de que hacer y donde pasear con ganas de volver

Nutzerprofil von Teanau
Februar 2017
It was great to hang out. and to know that we shared green values. and thanks for letting me borrow the tie. ill send it down in the mail. cheers

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Februar 2017
Comfortable bed and pleasant home. Hosts made you feel comfortable and offered a home cooked meal for a fair price if you don't want to travel into town to get something.

Nutzerprofil von Norbert
Norbert
Juli 2016
I stayed the second time at Shain place. It is a very nice place and it is close to public transport and Shain would drive you to the closet train station and for a little charge into Wellington. Shain and Anne - Mette are a very nice couple, they helped me to get around, shared their stories with me and showed me how to make authentic Chai tea. They also provided me with tea and one night we had self made curry with self made naan bread. I was also lucky to get some fejoas from the garden. The room is spacious, with a sublime mattress and pillows. If your are a bit freeze you get a heater and blankets. But in general the house is warm thanks to a heat pump and a fire place. I would absolutely stay again and highly recommend the place.

Nutzerprofil von Norbert
Norbert
Juni 2016
Shain and his wife were very welcoming and provided me with a hot drink when I checked in. The was very nice and warm. The bathroom and the room itself were clean and heated, when necessary. I would not hesitate for a moment to stay again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Wellington, NeuseelandMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von ShainShain ist ein Superhost.
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte