Fully self-contained kitchen if you choose to eat inComfortable queen size bed

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Ein einfacher Spaziergang zur Queen St Mall, dem Fluss und dem Hauptbahnhof mit fabelhaftem Stadtblick und einem privaten Balkon, ist dieses flippige kleine Appartement in einem perfekten Ort, um Brisbane zu erkunden. Cafés und Haufen von Restaurants sind direkt vor der Tür. Es ist voll möbliert und hat alles was man braucht - perfekt für längerfristige Aufenthalte, mit großzügigen Rabatten für wöchentliche und monatliche Buchungen.
translated by Google

An easy walk to the Queen St Mall, the river and Central Station with fabulous city views and a private balcony, this funky little apartment is in a perfect spot to explore Brisbane. Coffee shops and heaps of dining options are on the doorstep. It is fully furnished and has everything you need - perfect for longer-term stays, with generous discounts for weekly and monthly bookings.

Der Wohnraum

Die Wohnung ist hell und luftig und es ist alles in deiner. Es gibt ein Queen-Bett im großen Schlafzimmer und das Sofa faltet sich in ein Doppelbett. Die Küche ist voll ausgestattet, wenn Sie sich entscheiden zu essen. Machen Sie es sich bequem, haben Sie eine Dusche oder genießen Sie in einem tiefen Bad, holen Sie sich die Wäsche auf oder entspannen Sie auf dem Balkon und genießen Sie die Aussicht auf den Fluss Mund. Stadt leben von seiner besten Seite
translated by Google

The apartment is bright and airy and it's all yours. There's a queen bed in the big bedroom and the sofa folds into a double bed. The kitchen is fully fitted if you decide to eat in. Make yourself comfortable, have a shower or soak in a deep bath, catch up the laundry or relax on the balcony and enjoy views down to the river mouth. City living at its best.

Zugang für Gäste

Sie haben die exklusive Nutzung der Wohnung und es gibt einen sicheren Zugang zum Gebäude, bevor Sie den Lift in die 9. Etage nehmen. Wifi ist schnell und unbegrenzt und wenn die Brise nicht genug ist, schalte einfach die Klimaanlage ein.
translated by Google

You will have exclusive use of the apartment and there is secure entry to the building before taking the lift to the 9th floor. Wifi is fast and unlimited and if the breezes aren't enough, simply turn on the airconditioning.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich lebe im Gegensatz und kann Ihnen gerne in die richtige Richtung zeigen, um Brisbane zu entdecken und Ihnen die Tipps für alle freien Attraktionen zu geben. Ich habe ein Blog "Brismanie", das meine eigenen Abenteuer rund um die Stadt auflistet, also kann ich alle Tipps anbieten, die du brauchst. Ich arbeite oft Nacht, aber ich bin nicht weit weg, wenn du Hilfe brauchst.
translated by Google

I live opposite and can happily point you in the right direction to discover Brisbane and give you the tips on all the free attractions. I have a blog "brismania" which lists my own adventures around the city, so I can offer any tips you may need. I often work nights but I'm not far away if you need assistance.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Der Zugang ist einfach vom Flughafen, aber ich kann bei der Planung Ihrer Reise in die Stadt helfen, wenn nötig. Gepäck kann sicher gelagert werden, wenn Sie früher als Check-in anreisen oder später am Tag abreisen.
translated by Google

Access is easy from the airport but I can help with planning your trip into the city if needed. Luggage can be safely stored if you arrive earlier than check-in or leave later in the day.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 7 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 21
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Smokers are welcome to use the private balcony where an ashtray and seating is provided. The apartment is smoke-free.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

60 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Paige
August 2017
Dot's place was great! Dot herself is a warm and charming person and is very knowledgeable about the area and ways to get around the city. I didn't venture too far on my trip to Brisbane, so I was able to walk anywhere I wanted to go (the South Bank area with museums and libraries is about a 25min walk). But there's also a free bus loop that stops pretty close to the apartment. And of course Central station is less than 10 minutes walk from the apartment. Some unexpected personal issues came up while on my trip, so I probably spent a lot more time in the apartment than usual, but I'm glad I was able to do this at Dot's place because it was very comfortable and had everything I needed to do some cooking and laundry. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a comfortable place in Brisbane and will be back here if I can in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Martin
Juli 2017
It was a pleasant experience staying at Dot's apartment , She's very kind and friendly, and made us feel at home. We moved to Brisbane and knew nobody in the city, she welcomed us and gave us several important tips about the city in general. The apartment was immaculate, there were clean towels, plus body shower, and other supplements. The bed is very comfortable, and have enough closet space. Location is perfect for those who want to get to know Brisbane or are here to study for a season, since the CBD where most of the institutes are, is approximately a 10 minute walk, there are also several cafes, a pharmacy and a Supermarket (IGA) near by. Also there is a very beautiful park (Roma Street Park) at 300 meters from the building. To sum up, we could not choose a better place than Dot's apartment, we are very happy to met her and made a friend in the city.

Nutzerprofil von Helen
Juni 2017
My family enjoyed our stay very much. Dorothy is such a wonderful and friendly host. Thank you for making our stay memorable. Great location. Close to the CBD and public transport. Private apartmentment building. Well looked after and clean

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
Juni 2017
Very clean place. Dorothy was extremely communicative and even let me check in early after my flight. Would definitely recommend a stay.

Nutzerprofil von Debraj
Juni 2017
It is a great apartment. Dorothy is extremely nice and helpful. We loved our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Erica
Juni 2017
Very nice house and host!There is almost every thing we need in house!

Nutzerprofil von Edoye
Juni 2017
Dot's place was exactly what we needed. It was clean, funky and affordable with easy access to everything in the city! Dot was a fantastic host! If we ever make it back to Brisbane again, we know where to stay.

Spring Hill, AustralienMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von DorothyDorothy ist ein Superhost.

I've been a keen traveller since my youth doing the obligatory six months around Europe in a Kombi van in the late '70s. I still like to get offshore twice a year. I am an adventure/budget traveller and like to get to know a place and how the people live. More recently I bought a bike in London and cycled down the Thames from source to the barrier. I dislike staying in hotel rooms which all look (and smell) the same and don't invite contact and having picked up my share of hitchhiking backpackers in the past, I hope to give visitors to Brisbane a local stay. I moved to the city from the Sunshine Coast (about an hour north) five years ago and started my blog brismania as while I had visited plenty of places around the world I had never really explored my own backyard through the eyes of a visitor. I'm doing that now and loving it.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte