Spacious room with a large bathroom and balcony
Spacious room with a large bathroom and balcony


Privatzimmer

5 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

There is an independant entrance to this huge room with private balcony and bathroom (with the posibility of a second room). Perfect for a family or a small group of friends.
500mts from the metro station (15min to the city center) and 100mts from a beautiful park, Rome's artificial lake and an outdoor swimming pool. Plenty of sporting activities and an array of museums to visit - EUR is called the "city within the city"


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 15€
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat moderate Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

36 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alberto
Juni 2017
It's a nice solution for a fast access to Rome downtown ...Metro is just 5 minutes from there .
Nutzerprofil von KatieKatie ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Katie:
Thanks Alberto, you are welcome back whenever you need to come to the area!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Juni 2017
Il giusto prezzo per una camera da soli con bagno annesso, la proprietaria dorme in appartamento adiacente a se stante, presente un'altra camera di fronte al corridoio.

Nutzerprofil von Salvo
Juni 2017
Katie is a nice person/host with many interests nice talking with her. She gave me a lot of information during the check in regarding the apartment and the area.
Nutzerprofil von KatieKatie ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Katie:
It was a pleasure having you stay Salvo, look forward to hosting you in the future!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Steve
Juni 2017
Fantastic stay at Katie's place. Extremely convenient to the Metro and the airport. Wish we could have stayed longer. Great hospitality!!!!!!
Nutzerprofil von KatieKatie ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Katie:
Thankyou Steve! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ruddy
Juni 2017
Katie e molto simpatica. Il appartamento è molto carino a 5 minuti della metro. Katie is a great host. The flat is nice, in a quiet place. It's 5 minutes away from the subway.
Nutzerprofil von KatieKatie ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Katie:
Thanks Ruddy, you are very welcome to come back, glad you had a great time!!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Manuela
Mai 2017
Consigliatissimo, comodo al Palalottomatica, a due passi dall'Eur! Host super, stanza molto accogliente!
Nutzerprofil von KatieKatie ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Katie:
Grazie Manuela!
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Irina
Mai 2017
The location is wonderful: there's a bio food store within 10 minutes and a regular grocery about the same distance. There's a beautiful lake and cafes in the area open late. The trains stop running at 11:30pm but you can still spend some nice time at restaurants nearby. The room is impeccable. There's enough privacy yet Katie is there to help when questions arise. The balcony is so peaceful with birds chirping in the morning. Would stay here again. Thank you, Katie

Rom, Italien · Mitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von KatieKatie ist ein Superhost.

I am English but came to Italy when I was 20 for a year out - and never went back! I love the Italian lifestyle, the good food, tasty wine, the arts, the weather and the relaxed pace. I still love to read and watch films in english even though my Italian is pretty good. I enjoy music and do some songwriting for pleasure - my two teenage children keep me up to date on the music scene! One of my first songs was entitled "Panta Rei" which means everything flows. Another song of mine was sung by my friend in a national song contest and she won!
I have travelled quite a bit (but never enough) and I think I have passed on this desire to my kids - when we explore the world I always try to rent an apartment as it gives you more of a feel for a country, you can stay in or go out in the evening and with kids that makes a big difference!! I hope you enjoy my place!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.