It is all yoursKitchen with balcony
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Appartement in easygoing, very quiet, neighborhood (Amsterdam-South). Closeby the Vondelpark and the city center within ten minutes distance. Bed in the appartement.

Der Wohnraum

Large appartement in a quiet street.

Zugang für Gäste

You share the kitchen, toillet and the shower with one other person

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am close by (living on my sailing boat only five minutes away) so I will welcome you and always willing to help you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Supermarket at the end of the street.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 200 €
Wochenrabatt: 30%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Oliver
August 2017
I stayed in Frans apartment for eleven days in the end of august. Frans was a very helpful and kind host and everything went smoth during my stay. Since it was my first time in Amsterdam I didnt know what to expect but the apartment definetly helped make my stay alot easier and better. The location of the apartment is excellent, there are several grocerie stores nearby, alot of restaurants in walking distance and just outside my window I could see the canal which gave that unique Amsterdam vibe. Vondelpark was also really close and an awesome place to hang out during those beautiful sunny days. I got a bike right away but the tram and buss stops where just 5 minutes away and they take you to the city center in about 20 minutes. The apartment was clean and tidy and it had all I needed. The kitchen was almost fully equipped and I cooked several times and never had any problems. The bathroom was easy to use and there was also a washing machine which worked perfectly. My room was big and spacious with a comfortable bed, a projector and a big projector screen where I could watch tv. The room also had a large table where I had most of my meals and a place I could sit by the computer. I give it a 5 star rating since I didnt have any sorts of problems during my stay. Frans was a kind and helpful host which helped me fell more secure during my first visit to Amsterdam. I would certainly recommend others to this accomodation as I think it gives you an opportunity really feel what its like being an amsterdamer.

Nutzerprofil von Gabrielle
Juli 2017
It was a nice quiet place to stay. The room that is provided is large enough to enjoy your time in the apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Chiara
Juni 2016
It was perfect!!

Nutzerprofil von Maxime
Juni 2016
The apartment was very nice with a good space. It was also clean and the location is good. Our host was easy to contact and we always got responds to our answer. It was a very good experience

Nutzerprofil von Lina
Juni 2016
Frans was very helpful in providing us (printed and left on the desk when we arrived) a detail instructions and suggestions for groceries, restaurants and other tips. His rep welcomed us on our arrival and he was most helpful and responsive to our subsequent inquiries. Frans' apartment is even better than the photos (it really deserves better quality photos to show it's true self, if you ask me) and we lived in there 9 days feeling very much at home. The kitchen is fully equipped even for us who did Chinese cooking. Transportation is nearby and we traveled easily to Amsterdam city center and many outside cities in Holland. We even tried out 2 restaurants in his suggestion and they turned out superb ! Frans' home was the perfect place for us as a family to rest while enjoying Holland as a whole. It's like a second home to us, and it made us love Amsterdam so much more ! Thank you so very much, Frans !

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Frans

I am a 59 year old young adventures person. Living together with my love of my life. I am a social entrepreneur working in the south side off the city. In the summer we love to life on our sailboat or go abroad. In those time we like to share our appartement with people all over the world.
We have a cat. It maybe there during your stay.

Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte