Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Nicht der charmanteste Teil der Charm City, aber ein sauberer Ort zum Absturz am Ende des Tages! Privater Kellerraum in einem ruhigen Haus. Gemeinsame Küche & Bad. Grundlegende Kabel, WiFi, Straßenparkplatz. Urban Innenstadt Nachbarschaft westlich der Innenstadt.
translated by Google

Not the most charming part of Charm City, but a clean place to crash at the end of the day! Private basement room in a quiet house. Shared kitchen & bathroom. Basic cable, WiFi, street parking. Urban inner city neighborhood west of downtown.

Der Wohnraum

This is a basement room with a window. Very basic no frills. This room is booked weekly or monthly. You must book an entire week even if you do not use all 7 days.

Zugang für Gäste

Gemeinsame Küche mit allen Geräten, darunter ein Reiskocher und Keurig, WiFi, kostenlose Straße Parkplatz, grundlegende Kabel-TV
translated by Google

Shared kitchen with all appliances including a rice cooker and Keurig , WiFi, free street parking, basic cable TV

Interaktion mit Gästen

Der Besitzer wohnt aber nicht im Gebäude, wir sind nur 5 Minuten entfernt, wenn etwas gebraucht wird. Wenn Sie Empfehlungen für Restaurants oder Plätze wünschen, werden wir gerne Vorschläge machen. Ich habe hier mein ganzes Leben gelebt und habe definitiv einige beliebte Lokale Spots. Mein Geschäftspartner und ich sind beide Realtors in der Stadt so, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem dauerhafter Ort werden Ihnen gerne helfen!
translated by Google

The owner does not live in the building however, we are only 5 minutes away if anything is needed. If you want recommendations for restaurants or places to go out we'll be happy to make suggestions. I've lived here my whole life and definitely have some favorite local spots. My business partner and I are both Realtors in the city so if you're looking for a more permanent place will be happy to help you!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 0 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN
Kleiderbügel

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Please read our reviews before booking. Keep common areas clean. NO SMOKING and NO PETS.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marcus
August 2017
Great stay! Location was convenient to the local transportation, but the neighborhood needs work as Marci has detailed. Price was great. The only issue was the smell in the basement. Marci was very responsive via the app and welcomed me to the house and the city. I only ran into another tenant 1 time and the place is rather quiet. Clean as the common areas are cleaned often. Would stay again and recommend if you're on a budget.

Nutzerprofil von Yul
Juli 2017
The place is fantastic and is a lively area. While you don't get much scenery here, it does make up for it in roominess. The room was spacious and had a great deal of space with a flat screen TV and a comfortable bed.

Nutzerprofil von Shekinah
April 2017
Friendly. Clean. Quiet. Cozy. Enjoyed my stay.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
März 2017
This place had the proper facilities and a clean living area. It wasn't in the best area to go out shopping or simply check out the (URL HIDDEN) if anyone is looking for that kind of place I wouldn't recommend here. Marci was very nice and extremely helpful (although we never met) so I am gracious for that. If you a looking to walk around for groceries, meet people at local bars, and go out for a night on the town then this would not be the place you would want to stay. It has the proper facilities to live but not an environment that spells 'safety'.
Nutzerprofil von Marci
Antwort von Marci:
Robert, thank you for staying with us. We hope you were more comfortable once you were settled in. I agree that if someone is looking for a hip, trendy walkable area this is definitely not the place. Our goal is to provide a inexpensive option for those on a limited budget who want a private room . Thankfully we are a quick Uber ride to the trendy spots. We wish you great success in your move to Baltimore!
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Hongdou
Februar 2017
The room is clean and great as described in the description. Marci is very considerate and helpful, always trying to make my stay as comfortable as possible.

Nutzerprofil von Gbenga
Januar 2017
Great space. I enjoyed my stay there.

Nutzerprofil von Yzalia
Dezember 2016
We stayed here for over a month while we waited to close on a house. We were somewhat familiar with the area and thought the neighborhood was safe. Most of the neighbors are hard working people who stay to themselves. The house is exactly as it looks in the pictures. We found it very cozy and clean. My favorite part about staying here was meeting new people from all over the world and across the states. During our stay we met another couple who cooked food from their traditional culture. This is a great bargain compared to hotel prices. Marci was available all the time if we had questions. We would strongly recommend this place.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 101 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Baltimore, Maryland, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Marci

Welcome to the basic crash pad! I am native of Baltimore who loves to travel. I've camped in the Greek Islands, stayed in hostels and 4 Star Hotels. I learned that I would rather spend my money eating out and having a great time, not paying for an expensive hotel room that I only use to sleep and shower. This is what inspired my business partner and I to start listing our rooms on AirBnB.

I am a full time Realtor. When I am not working I love to cook, read and binge watch Netflix. I love trying new foods and traveling as much as possible. I try to learn something new everyday. I enjoy hanging with my family and friends and meeting new people.

If you want recommendations for restaurants or places to go out we'll be happy to make suggestions. I've lived here my entire life and definitely have some favorite local spots. There is nothing better than finding a spot you would not know about unless you lived here!

My business partner and I are both Realtors in the Baltimore area so if you're looking for a more permanent place we will be happy to help you with a rental or purchase of a home in the Baltimore Metropolitan Area.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte