Covered seating with misters under the metal roof pergolaPoured concrete wood burning firepit and built in cedar benches.
Modern Zen Oasis - East side home

Ganze Unterkunft

10 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 10 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

2,000 sqft of living space, 4 bed 3 bath: three queen beds one full, + air mattresses. Outdoor kitchen and patio, large wrap around balcony, 8 person hot tub, covered 13x13 pergola with sectional sofa, 3 mister zones, large bamboo raised planters, fire pit, hammock, free parking, Gigabit fiber internet, 2 miles to Downtown, dog friendly (medium sized dog door)

Der Wohnraum

Beautiful new modern home built in October 2012 for entertaining. Granite counter tops everywhere, stained concrete floors on the 1st floor, and shag carpeting in the loft. Two master bedrooms: one located in a lofted 2nd floor with a wrap around balcony. Each master has a large walk in closet and dual vanity bathroom with pocket door toilet stalls. Each also has a private door to exit to the back yard / hot tub. The 3rd full bathroom is shared on the 1st floor between the other two bedrooms.

While I don't have cable, I do have a 65" 4K TV with surround sound, and an expanded media center with many movie and TV options + amazon + netflix video. and 1Gb/s fiber internet access with dual band wifi.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to entire house, and yards. Two car tandem parking in the driveway, and free street parking. Access to the garage is limited mainly due to it being filled with motorcycles, bicycles and tools.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have a front door that I can program unique codes into for seamless access and accommodating 24 hour check-ins. I would love to give you advise on attractions to see, or restaurants to visit.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you would like my housekeeper to come during your stay, please let me know in advance and I can arrange mid stay cleanings.
The house (like most of Austin) is dog friendly. There is a medium sized dog door that connects the main hallway to the side patio / outdoor kitchen. The back yard is completely enclosed with a 6' privacy fence.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 3
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 5
Check-in: 15:00 – 02:00 (next day)
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 17%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Sofa, 1 Luftmatratze
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas, 1 Hängematte

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–02:00 (next day)

No smoking anywhere indoors, no glass in the hot tub, please clean up after yourself, and turn down the sheets after your stay.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Jessamy
März 2017
Nice, upcoming area. Accommodations were great for a group wanting separate spaces. Beautiful outside space! We all like it! And Jon even got us TX roasted coffee we had every morning!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 34 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Austin, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von JonJon ist ein Superhost.

Musician at heart, engineer for the day job. Drummer since the ripe age of 9. I love meeting new people and hearing their stories.

I just like to go out, see lots of live music and art galleries, hit up parks with my dogs, and meet new and interesting people. I ride a ducati 899 panigale. I am into films. I am a bit of a foodie.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte