Lovely studio flat in Queens Park

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I have a lovely studio flat in Queens Park fully furnish and only 2mins walk to local Bakerloo tube station in Queens Park

Don’t miss out on getting your short term studio flat in trendy Queens Park

Look forward to hearing from you guys xx

Der Wohnraum

I have a large studio flat in trendy Queens Park only a short walk to the local tube station

The flat comes fully furnish with double bed or I can do 2 single beds if you are 2 friends coming to London. TV with Freeview, free WIFI, dining Table, and wardrobe.

Only a short walk to the local tube station in Queens Park and the buzzing Queens park high street

Zugang für Gäste

You have complete access to the whole of the studio flat and its amenities. Also there is coin operated washing and drying machines that you are welcome to use

Interaktion mit Gästen

All guests can contact me vie Email and mobile phone 24/7

Weitere wichtige Infos

My home is your home. Just move in and enjoy the studio flat as if it was your own!
Check in time has to be after 11am, and check out time is 10.30am. However, if you need to leave earlier you may just leave the keys inside the room and shut the door behind ya.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: 11:00 – 01:00 (next day)
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 11:00–01:00 (next day)

No Smoking in the flat
No drugs in the Flat
No anti-social behaver
No loud music after 11pm
Please leave the studio flat in the same state as you moved in


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von David
September 2017
Gareth's place was conveniently located, clean, and matched the description. The Internet service was slow and I had problems with the hot water, but Gareth was responsive and overall it was a good deal.
Nutzerprofil von Gareth
Antwort von Gareth:
thank you David!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sébastien
August 2017
Très propre, très bien placé. La communication est rapide. Simple efficace et pas cher pour un WE cool à Londres. L'accès est facile pour le centre de Londres. ;)
Nutzerprofil von Gareth
Antwort von Gareth:
glad you enjoyed yourself!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Alexandre
August 2017
Nice flat to stay for a few days, nice neighborhood and actually very helpful guy. Thanks Gareth
Nutzerprofil von Gareth
Antwort von Gareth:
thanks mate :)
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Marc-Antoine
Mai 2017
Very near any plublic transport and clean! Perfect to stay some days in London.
Nutzerprofil von Gareth
Antwort von Gareth:
thanks!
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Nathan
Mai 2017
It was alright. Had a few issues, but Gareth tried hard to ensure they were resolved asap.
Nutzerprofil von Gareth
Antwort von Gareth:
Thanks for staying Nathan, we do apologize for any issues that arose ! Hope you enjoyed your stay overall.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jakub Adam
Mai 2017
It was a pleasure to stay in Gareth's place. The flat is cosy and quiet. All the photographs present the real image of the flat. I can highly recommend it when you need an excellent location and low prices.
Nutzerprofil von Gareth
Antwort von Gareth:
thanks Jakub!
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Vincenzo
Mai 2017
The flat is very little but comfortable (like the photos). It is well located in a residential area between tube and train station. It is a good and cheap solution for few days
Nutzerprofil von Gareth
Antwort von Gareth:
Awesome, thanks for the review !
Mai 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 536 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Gareth
Antwortrate: 96%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte