Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This home is located in a quiet area called Brusubi. 15 minutes driving from the airport and 5minutes walk to Brusubi turn table. Flowers and fruits in the compound and you can hear the birds singing. Welcome

Der Wohnraum

We have a very beautiful and quiet patio to enjoy the breakfast and the dinners

Zugang für Gäste

You can use the kitchen and the patio

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you need any tip about The Gambia, don´t hesitate in asking us.
We are a mixed couple spanish-gambian and we can speak spanish, english, french and the gambian languages.

and we have a taxi, so we can take you everywhere with a special price

Weitere wichtige Infos

I´m teacher and sometimes I have classes at home. The sitting room is my classroom.
You can use it unless I have class.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Respect the house and the furnitures
Respect our small dog
respect the plants and trees
Dont waste water or electricity


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Heng
Oktober 2016
很好,很方便。推荐大家来这里。

Nutzerprofil von Daniela
April 2016
While the room was big, clean and well organized, use of internet, check in and out stressed our host, stressing me in return. I didn't had a relaxed weekend as needded. I wish we woud had become friends, but we would not. Nice house and although I will never called it walking distance to the beach, unless you want to walk 1.8 miles each way, it was a short ride by taxi. There were nice to share a meal with us but I had the feeling we were disrupting somehow using the kitchen as was advertised, (specially since she study there) to the point I checked the description in airbnb again to be sure it was was described that way. Will look for other place next time
Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Antwort von Andrea:
This evaluation is absolutlely unfair and what she is saying is totally false. I can provide a different version: We can start saying she changed the date of arrival twice and she didn´t inform me about the date or the time of arrival, so for sure, the check in was stressed: I was working and she called me to say me they were around my house; I had to call my husband, (also working , but closer) to solve it as soon as possible. When I reached home I realized she was checking all the cupboards and she had taken what she wanted to prepare their lunch. That night I had organised a dinner with friends at our patio (they were not invited cause they were not expected!!!). When they arrived, she invited themselves saying "oh, I wanted to prepare something for dinner, but I can see you are very organised, so we can go and buy something to contribute and we can have dinner together. we agreed, They left, they took more than one hour but they came empty handed (but they had dinner...) I cannot explain every small detail but she was very tiresome, talking and talking about herself, her daughter, her house, her life at the village, critisising my "luxury" life... in short, very unpleasant. We had an appointment for lunch last day: I asked her to make the check out before 14:00 (I think it´s reasonable enought), but we had to wait for them more than one hour. (they took two hours to prepare their luggage). Finally they left at 15:30, when we were very late. About the use of the Wifi: Internet in The Gambia is not easy and very expensive (we pay per hours). We offer its use for our guests, but in a reasonable way (not to watch movies in streaming...) About the use of the kitchen: They used as they wanted. I cannot understand the compaint. If I was sitting at the kitchen with the computer (less than one hour, one of those days), it was cause we varnished the table of the patio. I have had many experiences with hosts and guests in several houses I have been living and it´s the first time I face this kind of situation. We have a lovely house with a lovely patio to enjoy the weather and the sounds of the birds. We are very quiet and friendly people, willing to help, advise and share time with our guests. Don´t hesitate in coming and testing yourselves
April 2016

La Rioja, SpanienMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Andrea

Soy una apasionada de los viajes. Me encanta conocer gente nueva y nuevos lugares.

Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte