Khao Chang View Resort 1
Khao Chang View Resort 1
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
3 private Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
3 private Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Nur wenige Gehminuten von der Stadt Phang Nga entfernt, befinden sich 3 Zimmer in einer üppigen, atemberaubenden Umgebung. Die Häuser sind alle gleich neben einem berühmten Berg verbreitet. In fußläufiger Entfernung können Touristen auch die Höhlen "Tam Phung Chang" finden.
translated by Google

A few minutes by foot away from Phang Nga Town, 3 rooms are nestled in a lush stunning environment. The houses are all spread just next to a famous mountain. In walking distance tourists can also find the "Tam Phung Chang" caves.


Ausstattung
Internet
TV
Wesentliches
Klimaanlage

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ivan
Dezember 2016
That's a really great place. Me and my friends were enjoying our stay here for several days. Hosts are super friendly, speak English very good and can arrange tours to local attractions and transportation to other destinations for very reasonable prices. Rooms are clean, and wifi is superb. I'd definitely recommend this place to those who want to explore Ao Phang park and other close locations.
Nutzerprofil von Tangkuay
Antwort von Tangkuay:
Hi Ivan & Friends. Many thanks for your feedback, we wish to welcome you all that again someday and do not worry about the key, enjoy that the whole trips. Warmest Regards / Tangkuay & Sao.
Dezember 2016

Nutzerprofil von Kuba
Oktober 2016
Realy nice huts on the buttom of some cliffs. Nice people and nice service.
Nutzerprofil von Tangkuay
Antwort von Tangkuay:
Hi Kuba, Many thanks wish you will come back again.
Oktober 2016

Nutzerprofil von Lis
September 2016
We only spend one night in khao chang view resort. Very lovely and caring people. We couldn't find the place at first (don't use the navigation mode from airbnb/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps) and the owner was looking for us in the city and finally found us to give us a ride. He and his wife always asked if everything was okay. He even arranged us a mini bus to our next destination. It was also easy to communicate with him- his English was perfect. Thank you for that! The location of the bungalows were amazing - just like on the photos. Our room was okay, had an AC, was clean, warm shower. However, the marttress (if you could even call it this - more like a plain board) was horrible to sleep on. Way too hard. The room doesn't have any day light, only if you open the wooden windows, but then you get mosquitos. Good that we had a mosquito net with us! Overall a nice stay.

Nutzerprofil von Hanna
September 2016
The resort is located in a quiet corner straight to the mountain. It is tidy and clean, so you dont need to worry about this. Tangkuay is a really lovely person which helped us a lot and it was nice to spend time with her. We felt very welcome in the resort. The bed felt a bit hard in the first moment, but we slept suprisingly good at night, so no worrys ;) all in all, it was a good time in phang nga
Nutzerprofil von Tangkuay
Antwort von Tangkuay:
Hi Hanna, many thanks for your comment, we wish to welcome you that again someday. Tangkuay & Sao.
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Januar 2017
Please, please be aware before you book with this host. We had a number of issues with this host. *Bugs and mosquitoes in beds *Host's address is not correct. It takes you to a completely wrong house. We tried finding her house and calling her for over an hour, and finally she decided to meet us up to show us to her house. *She offered us breakfast in the morning. We didn't think breakfast was included, so we asked if it was free. She nods her head and says, "yes." Then she sends us a bill for it. *She asked if we wanted to do a 4 hour boat tour of the island. She knows a friend that will pick up the guests and take a tour of all 6 islands. We agree to pay 1,800 baht for the tour. The tour lasted less than 2 hours and the driver (her friend) said we needed to pay an additional 900 baht to go to the islands. We confronted her about this asking for our money back. She then denies us. We ask for the address of the place and she won't give it. Possibly so she can avoid the Thai police. *No hot water for shower *Mattress is as firm as a brick

Nutzerprofil von Martin
April 2016
I had a two nights stay in Phang-Nga and can definitely recommend this hotel for your stay here. They pick you up at the bus station and can organize any trip you'd desire. I believe, a good wifi signal, TV, AC and a good shower for this price is just perfect. You won't find 5 star hotels in Phang-Nga, so go for this. Ah, and by the way, you will find a public swimming pool for 80 THB very close to the hotel (around 3min walk), if you'd like to swim. If you are heading to James Bond Island, you must come to Phang-Nga and take a private trip (very cheap compared to Phuket and Krabi) in the early morning so you'll be the first one on that famous island. If you leave late, you'll find this island overcrowded as usual all over Thailand. In total, the hosts were great! Will come back again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Tangkuay
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte