Luxury double bedroom with ensuite
Luxury double bedroom with ensuite
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious double bedroom in our three storey Tooting Townhouse, with ensuite bathroom and private balcony. Great location 3 mins from Tooting Broadway tube - 20 mins into town. Bars, restaurants, shops & Tooting Common all within minutes walk.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 287 €
Wochenendpreis 86 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von David
Juli 2017
Great location, great place, great people (and a lovely way to leave for work on a morning occasionally was to the sound of Emily's piano playing filtering downstairs). Will miss staying there.

Nutzerprofil von David
Juni 2017
I expected it to be great as I'd stayed before. It met expectations (and exceeded too). Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von David
Juni 2017
Great

Nutzerprofil von David
Juni 2017
Clean, smart, spacious, stylish. Top people too. Great place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Mai 2017
Clean affordable and lovely place to stay. Would come back again. It was very central which was fantastic too.

Nutzerprofil von Nicholas
April 2017
Lovely house and hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Andreia Silva
April 2017
Well recommended, very good location, very clean and spacious. Thank you Emily

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von EmilyEmily ist ein Superhost.

Hi there, I'm a young professional from New Zealand who has relocated to London. My husband and I love visitors and are often away travelling so are very happy to share our wonderful home with Air BnB guests.

It's a peaceful haven with a lovely outdoor area, perfect for putting your feet up after a long day sightseeing or relaxing during a city break. You'll find many types of tea (and probably some homemade baking) to welcome you.

We'll give you the best tips on where to eat and drink out nearby, and the nearby parks are perfect for walking, cycling, running and picnicking. I love living in South West London and will happily share recommendations for the best things to see and do around the apartment (and beyond).

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Emily.
Emily
Jonathan hilft beim Gastgeben.
Jonathan

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte