Homely Fitzroy Nth Terrace
Homely Fitzroy Nth Terrace
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Simple, uncluttered bedroom with double bed in two bedroom terrace house. Sharing house with one other and a couple of "inside" dogs. Quick access to shops and public transport, quiet street, great neighbourhood.

Der Wohnraum

Decent size bedroom, good quality linen and double bed.
There three of us here already (including the pooches), so the room is best suited to singles, but bookings from couples will be considered for short stays.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to all shared spaces. Fridge and cupboard space available in the kitchen. Clean towels in the bathroom. Happy for you to access pantry staples if cooking, and coffee/tea/milk/sugar etc. WIFI.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be in and out during the weekend, but am fairly busy during the weekdays. Happy to lend a helping hand with questions, or be contacted by phone if needed, but very possible you may not see me a great deal if you stay during the week.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Howard and Murdoch are poodle x schnauzers that have access to the house via a dog door. They are non-shedding and small dogs, but they are excitable and will greet all visitors at the door with a few welcome barks, but settle down quickly. I think they are lovely, as do most of my guests, but if you are nervous or uncomfortable with dogs, our house is not suitable.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Kleiderbügel
Föhn

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 41 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Smoking in the backyard is OK.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sara
Oktober 2017
Mel was a great host. Lovely house, felt right at home there. Very cute, playful, and excitable doggies who kept me amused during my stay! Space for my stuff in the room and space for my food in the kitchen. Plus an amazingly hot shower!

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
März 2017
This was my second time at Mel's and it was a great stay once again. Mel was extremely accommodating and easy to deal with, the space was clean and cozy and the dogs were adorable.

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
März 2017
Mel's place was lovely and homely. The pups are lovely too.

Nutzerprofil von Libby
Februar 2017
Good location and great terrace in north Fitzroy. Dogs can be a bit exuberant at times...

Nutzerprofil von Hyejung
Januar 2017
사진과 같이 집 내부 디자인이 훌륭했어요. 강아지가 가끔 짖지만 아주 조용한 집이에요. 시티 중심으로 오고가는게 조금 힘들었지만 집근처에 트램이 있어 다행이었어요. 관광지가 아닌 조용한 로컬 동네를 경험하고 싶다면 추천해요. 호스트인 멜과 강아지들이 친절했어요. 편안하게 잘 지내다 갑니다. Thanks, Mel.

Nutzerprofil von Antoinette
Januar 2017
Lovely home! Lovely person! Lovely dogs! Was a great weekend! Thanks Mel :)

Nutzerprofil von Morag
Januar 2017
Mel is really nice with 2 adorable dogs, clean home and on a fantastic location. Thanks Mel!

Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Mel

Hi! Female, mid-thirties, shares cute and comfortable two bedroom terrace with two poodle x schnauzers - Howard and Murdoch. These are very much inside dogs!

We are easy going, but busy, and love our little patch of Fitzroy North. Hope you will too.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte