Your room!The dining and kitchen area.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome! My home is a delightful mid century modernist design with big windows with great views and attracts all day sun. Located in Opoho my home is easy walking distance to both the University and the Forsyth Barr Stadium (30 minutes) and city centre (3.5km - 40 minutes). A quiet oasis for the solo traveller, a couple or the business traveller wanting the classic kiwi homestay experience.

Der Wohnraum

A private room on the ground floor features a new queen sized bed, quality linens and woollen duvets. Shared bathroom (located on the upper level).

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are welcome to enjoy my house, the spacious open plan lounge and dining area and kitchen, and the outside garden space.

Self service continental style breakfast included.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be around to provide advice and recommendations for sightseeing, restaurants and general advice and directions.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN
Kamin

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Mi casa, su casa!
I'm relaxed and easy going, and I expect the same, all I ask is that you be respectful of my home, and be clean and tidy!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

88 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Yvonne
November 2016
Die Wohnung von Mark war sehr geräumig und hatte sehr bequeme Betten.Mark war sehr gastfreundlich und gab uns gute Tips, um die Gegend zu erkunden. Vielen Dank für alles!
Nutzerprofil von MarkMark ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Mark:
Danke! Yvonne
November 2016

Nutzerprofil von Christoph
Januar 2017
Nice and spacious room. Close to town. Good neighborhood. And the best of all: Mark is very nice and I could truely make myself at home.

Nutzerprofil von Benny & Sandra
Dezember 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Mark´s house. It is a quiet, central, very clean and cosy place. Mark is a friedly open host and we would definitely come back again!!

Nutzerprofil von Wolfgang
November 2016
Our stay at Marks home was one of our best experiences with AirBnB! Mark is very hospitable and made sure that we felt as comfortable as possible. He is easy-going and lots of fun to talk to. We enjoyed sharing our mutual travel experiences and hearing his stories - very interesting and cheerful conversations. The whole house was clean, tidy and cozy, everything as described. The breakfast was great and included fresh fruits. To sum it up: Awesome.

Nutzerprofil von Sara
Juli 2016
Mark was a very friendly and welcoming host. The house was very nice and tidy. We enjoyed our stay very much and would definitely come back.

Nutzerprofil von Tom
April 2016
Mark was a lovely Host. We felt very welcome and slept in a very comfy bed. At the morning we had a tasty breakfast. We would come back :)

Nutzerprofil von 慧盈
Oktober 2017
Mark is a great host. He prepared a lot for breakfast that we can help ourselves and gave us privacy to cook our dinner.He was quite knowledgable and told us a lot of things we should know in this area.The house is very clean and tidy.We are supprised at how beautiful the house is and how thoughtful Mark being a host.My mom and I are really happy to stay here with Mark.Highly recommend!

Otago, NeuseelandMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von MarkMark ist ein Superhost.

I've recently moved back to my old home town of Dunedin after spending 2015 backpacking Latin America! Currently renovating my mid century modernist home and garden.
Interests: art galleries, museums, history, hiking, edible gardening, cooking, wine (used to work in the industry) conservation & ecological issues, reading (non fiction, literary fiction), cinema, travel

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte