Enjoy my colourful north facing balcony. Lovely on a sunny day.
Room with Ensuite in Ideal Location
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My apartment is bright, clean and in a very secure building. The room has a queen bed and private bathroom with large shower. Chapel Street, train and tram stops all at your door step. Free secure parking available and flexible check in.

Der Wohnraum

The bedroom is large with a queen sized bed, ensuite and enough space to store your luggage.

Zugang für Gäste

You are more than welcome to use the Kitchen, Living and Balcony spaces.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I work very close by so I can assist with a check in at any time. I also live in the apartment but you have your own space. I love eating out and Chapel st is a gourmet delight. I can give you advice on cheap eats, special dinners or where the best coffee and brunch is!

Weitere wichtige Infos

I also have a small dog living with me in the apartment. Noodle is a Miniature Dachshund, he is 7 months old and very social but is not to go into the guest room. He usually comes to work with me and is a pretty easy going guy.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

74 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Trevor
September 2017
Allison is an awesome host and has the most gorgeous dog. Great location, very short walk to restaurants, coffee lounges and shops.

Nutzerprofil von Teng
September 2017
Very good location, easy access to city by bus, train or tram. Near to shops, supermarkets and eating places. Alison is a very friendly and accessible host.

Nutzerprofil von April
September 2017
Alison is a terrific host that gives you space but is easy to get along with when you do cross paths. Great location, very easy experience all round. Would recommend. It is a lovely treat to have little Noodle to cuddle too.

Nutzerprofil von Fiona
August 2017
Everything as described, great location. Ali is a fab host. Noodle is an added bonus!!

Nutzerprofil von Colin
Colin
August 2017
Great location in the heart of Prahran. Alison was warm and friendly and the room was clean and tidy.

Nutzerprofil von Wan Yi
August 2017
Loved staying at Allison's place! Very convenient location and easy to travel to the city. Noodle is the main attraction as usual and he always greets us every day with a friendly lick. Thanks Allison!

Nutzerprofil von Rikesh
August 2017
Alison and Noodle (The Greatest Sausage Dog Ever!) are amazing hosts. Their warmth, and friendliness made us like Melbourne even more. Right from the time we booked the place, she has been helping us to plan our things to do in the city. Her nicest gesture was to come down (..with Sir Noodle) to get us when we were lost :) The apartment's location is unbeatable. Located in the heart of the city, minutes away from the station, with the most vibrant cafes, pubs and places to shop. The place is quiet, yet buzzing. The apartment is cozy, bright, compact with all facilities. She recommended 'Journeyman' to us for coffee, which is (hands down) one of the best places to have coffee in the city ( and it's so close to her apartment). In short, choosing her apartment was a good decision. And Sir Noodle. He is the happiest, naughtiest, cutest sausage dog ever. The time spent with him, will count as the highlight of our trip to Australia. One cannot possibly have a dull moment with him around. He plays fetch, like other. Don't go by his size, he has goals to take on everyone, everything, and everywhere- the bell for ringing, bigger dogs crossing his territory (the entire streets), toys not obeying him etc. Now that we don't see him in person, we stalk him endlessly on Instagram. Yes, he's a Social Media sensation! Thank you for making us feel so much at home Alison. We hope to stay with Sir Noodle and you sometime very soon :)

Hi! I'm a well travelled professional in my 30's. I love food, and wine and try and live a balanced life by also being active. I enjoy getting outside and exploring via bike rides and water sports. Melbourne has been my home for 4 years and if I can't live overseas Melbourne is the best place to be.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte