Zu Inhalten springen
Neat Room No 2 Cambridge
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
0 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
0 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

See the other post for details. In total, three rooms are available for rent. My parents who live nearby take care of the condo for me. I recently moved to NYC. My parents do not speak English. But detailed instructions of the house will be provided in paper upon arrival. I am available by email and phone. I also love to host my guests in NYC.

The condo of 1200 square feet is recently renovated and elegantly furnished. The photos do not do justice to this sun-filled and well -organized condo. This No 2 bedroom is very spacious and nicely furnished with desk, queen size bed, nightstand, dresser, and closet. Clean towels, blanket, slippers, and clean sheets are available during checkin. One common bathroom and one adjacent living room. Wireless internet, big storage, spacious living room, eat in kitchen and parking on the street or designated spot. Big fridge to store food for you as well. The condo has a prime location, about two minutes walk to Alewife T station in Cambridge, Freshpond Shopping Mall, Davis Square, Minuteman Bike Trail and Fresh Pond. whole food, traders joe within walking distance for groceries. A few T stops to everywhere, downtown, Chinatown, Boston Common, Harvard, MIT and Charles River. Owner is Chinese-America and welcome any Chinese visiting scholar, tourists and students for short term stay. Owner is an avid world traveler, working professional and welcome travelers around the world. I am quiet, hospitable, social, laid-back and easy going. I love to make friends with my guests. A nice chat over hot tea or coffee on the porch or at home would be lovely.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 26 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Wochenendpreis 88 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

No smoking in the house.

Stornierungen
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Karim
Januar 2014
Nice room, Pamela is a friendly host. Two things to note: the place is relatively far away from Harvard and MIT. It will take you 20 min by bike, or 8 min from the Alewife station which is roughly 7 min walking to get to Harvard. MIT takes even longer. I was going to Harvard, and none of my peers were even remotely near by. Pamela's parents visit on an almost daily basis, and speak no english. They are friendly, but some might find this awkward. Overall, great room! Pamela is just amazing.

Nutzerprofil von Fangzhou
November 2017
Really close to the red line, easy to go to anywhere you want!

Nutzerprofil von Robert
September 2016
Pro: location, kitchen, good host Cons: smelly room, no living room, toilet paper per tenant

Nutzerprofil von Giulia
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 109 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von 昊
September 2016
位置很好,周围风景很不错,小区旁边有自行车道,pamela的父亲也很nice。住宅内设备齐全,很不错的居住体验。

Nutzerprofil von Francisco J. (Paco)
Francisco J. (Paco)
September 2015
Pamela is a great host! I had already liver in her house in 2012-2013, and this time, again, I feel like coming back "home". Highly recommendable!! The room is comfortable and the kitchen and the fridge are large; plus it is less than 5 minutes walking to Alewife metro station, red line.

Nutzerprofil von Feng
September 2015
The place is super clean, comfortable and roomy. Safe and quiet neighborhood. The room is simple, but I like the old fashion lamp and color. Although the owner is probably way too busy that answering my request for instruction only in one, two or at most three words.

SingapurMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Pamela ( DAN)

working professional living in New York. recently relocated to Singapore for one year maybe two Chinese-American. Enjoy traveling, reading books, classic music, cooking and sports. I am a world traveller, enjoy meeting people and making friends. I am very easy going, and open minded.... I am warm and hospitable. I treat my guests as friends, and I have built valuable and enriching friendships with a few of my guests in the past two years. It is priceless.
I am a big fan of Airbnb. I open my home to welcome guests from all around the world.
So I welcome you to Boston and New York. Hope our paths will cross some day.

Sprachen: English, Français, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte