Hang out and relax in the living room part of my roomThe bed is big enough for two persons
Central room in a welcoming flat!
Gastgeber: Bjørnar
Bjørnar ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I am renting out my wonderful bedroom/livingroom in a warm and friendly flat share. It is perfect for hanging out in between your adventurous days in Bergen. My flat mates are really friendly and welcoming and can give a lot of tips for your stay!

Der Wohnraum

When you are living here you will share the flat with two really nice guys, Olaf (from Germany) and Steffen, who are both studying psychology and are interested in meditation, music and to reflect together over life in general! They will both be helpfull in giving you tips about nice things to do while you stay in Bergen, and if you are lucky you will get the opportunity to taste one of Olafs wonderful dishes in our cozy little kitchen!
It only takes 15min to walk from here to the city center and even shorter time with the tram or with the buss just a few minutes away from the flat.

Zugang für Gäste

When it comes to the room that you are renting we have WiFi, TV and a stereo so it is a great place to chill out and relax on the sofa in between your sightseeing in Bergen! When it comes to the other fascilities we have a small cozy little kitchen with nice view over a lake and the mountains. The toilet and the bathroom are separated so there are rarely any waiting time, and it is also possible for you to wash your clothings during your stay here.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I myself wont be there during your stay, but my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are happy to help you out if you have any questions or need any help.


Ausstattung
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage
Trockner
Internet
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Sofa, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lisa
März 2016
Es hat alles super funktioniert, von der Begrüßung, Wegbeschreibung etc. Das Apartment war sehr schön und die Mitbewohner sehr nett! Meine erste Airbnb Erfahrung hätte nicht besser sein können :)

Nutzerprofil von Siqi
Mai 2016
Fascinating room in a urban place. Abundant equipments and nice people.

Nutzerprofil von Naomi
Juni 2016
It was a good location and even though Bjornar wasn't there, his roommate Steffen was there to welcome us. The room was nice and spacious though the communal areas were a bit smaller. Its a nice place if you just need a place to sleep that's close to the city.

Nutzerprofil von Gen
Mai 2016
The room is exactly how it looks in the pictures. It was very spacious as it has its own lounge. His roommates were friendly and helpful. We did not meet Bjornar but he gave a very detailed instructions on how to get to his flat.

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Mai 2016
Bjornar was out of town, but his roommates made us feel very welcome during our stay. They were friendly and helpful. The room is very spacious and has a beautiful view. The apartment is about a 15 minute walk from the city center or a quick tram ride. Bergen in general was absolutely beautiful.

Nutzerprofil von 巧玲
Mai 2016
Very cozy room with the sofa and a nice table! The view outside the room's window is perfect. Personally I like the airplane model at the corner of the room.

Nutzerprofil von Kat
Mai 2016
The room was spacious and had a great view. It's a 20 minute walk from the city center but in a quiet neighborhood. And Bjornar's (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were very friendly! I would recommend staying here.

Bergen, NorwegenMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Bjørnar

We are a young couple at the age of 25, both studying psychology.
I am norwegian and my girlfriend is german, but we met in Cape Town so we love to travel.
We are looking for a cozy home which is clean and nicely situated while we are visiting your town!

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Norsk

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte