new outdoor dining table (pond has safety grate)Off street parking for one car
Attractive Victorian cottage
4 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Detached, characterful Victorian cottage in a secluded position, walking distance from town and close to the station and Addenbrooks Hospital. Two double bedrooms, two children's bedrooms. Pretty garden and off-street parking.

Der Wohnraum

One-of-a-kind, characterful cottage, extremely quiet with tranquil garden, yet close to town and plenty of local amenities- pubs, deli, cafes, restaurants. Ideal for a young family- toys, stairgates, highchair etc can be provided (or not!)

Zugang für Gäste

Whole house and garden

Interaktion mit Gästen

Available via phone/email.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Two of the bedrooms are suitable for children only. One has a cotbed, the other a small child's bed suitable for 2-10 year old.
Bathroom is small with shower over bath


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please relax and enjoy yourselves and take care of our family home.
No pets.
No smoking (outside ok if you clean up).
No parties.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Cambridge, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Tara

Hello!
I'm Tara, my husband Elton and I live in Cambridge, U.K with our two kids (4 and 1). I am currently studying for a phd in psychology and enjoying a bit of time being an at-home mum and Elton works in finance in London. We love to travel and pack the kids up as often as we can, road trips, beach holidays, city breaks... we live for the holidays! We've lived in Sydney and London before coming back to my home town.
We're new to airbnb, but I'd say when we go on holidays we like to stay in authentic places and soak up the atmosphere. My perfect night out would be to wander up the road to a cute local restaurant, sit outside and people watch. We would treat other people's homes as we'd like our to be treated- leave it as you found it (and no carpet spillages or sticky fingers!)

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte