Beach house with big kitchen, free bikes

4,85Superhost

Privatzimmer in Cottage · Gastgeber: Tara

1 Gast, 1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Bett, 1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Sauber und ordentlich
2 der letzten Gäste haben angegeben, dass diese Unterkunft blitzsauber war.
Tara ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.
Tolle Lage
100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Enjoy a private bedroom and access to a large bathroom in my craftsman home. The grocery store and several restaurants are just two blocks away. You'll be 5 minutes from the beach, called Ocean Beach. Dine on the shady back porch - a wonderful place to relax, watch the sunset or gaze at the view of the mountains and park. You will meet kind, interesting other travelers, me, and my cats, who live in another unit on-site.

Die Unterkunft
Your room has a twin day bed with memory foam mattress, cozy bedding, sunset views and ocean breeze. The room can accommodate 1 person. You'll have your own separate bedroom key with 24/7 access to all areas of the home. The spacious bathroom is right outside your door and it’s shared with two other guests.

AMENITIES
• Twin bed
• Bed sheets, blankets, luggage rack, hangers and an iron
• A lock with key on your bedroom door, so your bedroom can be locked.
• HD cable television
• High-speed wireless internet
• Fans
• windows with privacy curtains
• Central heating
• Free street parking

The sparkling clean bathroom is right outside your door. It’s shared with two other rooms and is cleaned daily. The bathroom has many complimentary items provided like
• Towels
• Shampoo, conditioner, soap & makeup remover
• Blow dryer, iron and ironing board

An organic grocery store - People's Organic Foods Co-op- is 2 blocks away. The beach (pictured) is 10 blocks away and takes 5 minutes to get to by car, or 15 minutes to get to by walking.

You’ll have full access to the shared spaces of the home, - the living room, dining room, kitchen, outdoor patio and outdoor deck.

AMENITIES IN SHARED SPACES
• Free beach cruiser style bicycles, bike locks and beach towels
• A fully equipped kitchen with everything you need to store food and prepare meals
• An electric kettle, toaster, refrigerator, oven and stove
• Dishes, utensils and filtered drinking water
• Spices and cooking oil
• complimentary organic coffee and an assortment of teas
• 2 indoor dining areas
• 2 outdoor dining areas
• A cozy living room
• A beautiful view overlooking a park
• A laundromat is located 2 blocks away. Laundry soap is complimentary.

You may look forward to meeting other Airbnb guests, of which there are 2-4 others who will be sharing the common areas with you. Most often, however, you will likely see other guests only in passing as most people keep to themselves. You will probably run into me - Tara - your host, and my friendly cats, Honey Mustard and Koko. We live in another unit on site and we are occasionally in the common areas.

IMPORTANT!-- Home has no air conditioning, although it stays very cool in summer. Also, there is no laundry at the house but a laundromat is 2 blocks away

Wo du schlafen wirst

Das bietet dir diese Unterkunft

Küche
WLAN
Kostenlose Parkplätze an der Straße
Fernseher mit Normaler Kabelanschluss
Terrasse oder Balkon
Hinterhof/Garten
Gepäck kann abgestellt werden
Föhn
Kühlschrank
Mikrowelle

Wähle ein Check-in-Datum aus

Gib deine Reisedaten an, um den genauen Preis zu sehen
Check-in
Datum hinzufügen
Check-out
Datum hinzufügen

4,85 von 5 Sternen aus 329 Bewertungen

Sauberkeit
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Standort
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Hier wirst du sein

San Diego, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten

• The Ocean Beach neighborhood food & farmers market is Wednesday night from 4 - 7pm.
• The Ocean Beach neighborhood is home to dozens of quaint coffee shops.

Beautiful sights in a 5-20 minute bike ride:
• Ocean Beach Pier
• Sunset Cliffs Natural Park
• Shelter Island
• Mission Bay
• Sea World
• Liberty Station

A vegetarian grocery store is across the street: Ocean Beach People’s Organic foods Co-op
3 other grocery stores are within a 10 minute bike ride, or a 5 minute car ride.

Gastgeber: Tara

Mitglied seit Mai 2014
  • 1.525 Bewertungen
  • Identität verifiziert
  • Superhost
I was born and raised here in San Diego but I travel often to spend time in nature and go to music festivals. I was inspired to host on Airbnb after having some amazing couch surfing experiences in Europe. In my free time nerd out on business, architecture, interior design, graphic design, psychology and yoga. I love to read, bike, practice yoga, dance, and swim in the ocean. I love to host because I get to provide meaningful travel experiences, with more depth than a basic airbnb stay. I hope that people from every background feel welcome and respected in my home. I practice radical inclusion and I invite people from all races, colors, ethnicity, national origins, religions, sexual orientations and gender identities to stay in my home! I look forward to meeting and hosting you.
I was born and raised here in San Diego but I travel often to spend time in nature and go to music festivals. I was inspired to host on Airbnb after having some amazing couch surfi…

Während deines Aufenthaltes

• I give my guests space but am available when needed.
• I am home cleaning and working almost every day. Occasionally I travel for work.
• I am available to answer your questions - via Airbnb messenger - at all times. Please install the app on your device prior to your arrival.
• You will also interact with other nice & friendly guests who are also staying on the property. This home is fully booked every night.
• I give my guests space but am available when needed.
• I am home cleaning and working almost every day. Occasionally I travel for work.
• I am available to answer your…

Tara ist ein Superhost

Superhosts sind erfahrene, herausragend bewertete Gastgeber, die ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte bieten.
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Was du wissen solltest

Hausregeln

Check-in: 16:00 Uhr – 21:00 Uhr
Check-out: 12:00 Uhr
Nicht geeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Gesundheit und Sicherheit

Es gelten die Richtlinien von Airbnb für räumliche Distanzierung sowie weitere Richtlinien im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19.
Größere Höhen ohne Geländer oder Absicherung
Kohlenmonoxidmelder
Rauchmelder

Stornierungsbedingungen