Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Retro beach house, breezy in summer cozy in winter with balconies all the way round. 5 min walk to ocean beach for fishing or surfing or just wandering aimlessly.Very relaxed vibe here, animal friendly with secure yard downstairs.

Der Wohnraum

this is a 3 bedroom house , 2 rooms have double beds and the 3rd has bunks for kids if required. lts an older style 2nd story dwelling with open living lounge and kitchen, balconies all round to enjoy morning and afternoon sunshine and stunning sunsets in the evening when mother nature cooperates.

Zugang für Gäste

lf you take the house its yours to make yourself at home, we`re pretty relaxed down here so treat it as you would your own and everyones a winner.

Interaktion mit Gästen

lm always contactable by phone for any help required.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Lots of beautifull coastal walks to experience in the area for all levels of fitness and senses of adventure if you know where to go, l do so just ask. lm a passionate surfer of 40 years and would love to share the experience with you for a small fee so again just ask?


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 4
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

as above


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

40 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tom
Juli 2017
Great place for a weekend getaway

Nutzerprofil von Veronica
Juni 2017
I love that the place was dog friendly. The location is near everything. Near a beach and town. Johnny was a super friendly host, he got fire place going for us and he was always available for any problems. Wifi availability was great. The only thing I would change is the fridge, the freezer could use some cleaning. The rooms were a bit cold, but he provided stand alone heaters for us. The bedrooms were clean and my mom and I slept like a baby. When we had to go to places where dogs aren't allowed, Johnny was happy for us to leave our dog behind. I would come back again.

Nutzerprofil von Jema
April 2017
Good location for exploring Phillip Island, not the newest place but homey and good for a few nights!

Nutzerprofil von Narelle
April 2017
Comfortable, easy and relaxed, loved it

Nutzerprofil von Tim
März 2017
Great being pet friendly. Johnny also has a dog on the premise. I wasn't thrilled about leaving my dog in the backyard as the gate seemed to be often left open, but dog was allowed in the house tho, so I got around that. Johnny is a great host who is physically close by.

Nutzerprofil von Alan
März 2017
This is a chilled out place that affords as much privacy or interaction with Johnny as you'd like.

Nutzerprofil von Bryan
Januar 2017
A value for money property, good size, all amenities and helpful host. Not luxurious Not expensive.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Victoria, AustralienMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Johnny
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte