qui a t-il après les hortensias?l'entrée principale : la porte cochére


Ganze Unterkunft

7 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

7 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

7 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

7 Betten

1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 348 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 7
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15€ / Nacht bei mehr als 6 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 40€
Kaution: 250€
Wochenrabatt: 17%
Stornierung: Streng
Wochenendpreis: 95€ / Nacht

Beschreibung

Welcome to the farmhouse ...
Enjoy the quiet of this cottage charm nestled in the heart of nature that will rejuvenate the time for a weekend or a semaine.7 people can coexist in this cozy home and cosie.Vous will be welcomed in our farmhouse, which retains its atmosphere of yesteryear with its old beams, mess ... by the fire, you will spend quiet evenings with family or friends ... you can cook in a friendly in the kitchen. Enjoy the wooded garden hydrangea, camellia, oak, fruit trees, the refuge where wildlife changing with the seasons ... Our farmhouse is a small green corner of paradise to enjoy of life, a bridge between the past and the present, a starting point for your long walks. Provided you have the opportunity to within 10 km of access to water activities, tours offered by the Opal Coast. This unspoilt area, the forest of Crécy, the park Marquenterre Abbey of Valloire, the Somme and Authie, picturesque cities like Crotoy, St Valery, Montreuil, Berck, Le Touquet, Merlimont are guarantee a pleasant holiday. Activities golf, fishing, yachting, kite, beach, hiking or biking allow everyone to spend a holiday it looks like ...

For your convenience ....

Upstairs, you will have a bed for 2 people, 4 single beds, a sleeping BB, possibility of an extra bed on request. The kitchen consists of a hob, fridge / freezer, dishwasher and microwave. The kitchen equipment makes cooking aisément.Vous have an en suite bathroom with shower, wc indépendant.le living room has a 3 seater sofa, two chairs, a stove and a tv.
Outside, 2 terraces on both sides of the house allow the relaxation in chairs at your disposal. Meals can be shared on 2 garden tables.
A 2 minute walk (sometimes next to our garden), Junior horse and biquette will delight children.
A 3 minute walk, fishermen can indulge in a spot of fishing along the Authie.
A 10-minute drive, the nautical base of the Temple Conchil offers the possibility of practicing optimist, catamaran lake and sea for larger and rest on the beach area.
15 minutes you will be in Berck, Formahon, Quend beach

Additional services: (read the section rules)
Bed linen on request
Basket of logs for the stove on request

travelers have access to the whole house and garden.

We are not present during the stay. We opted for a formula where everyone enters and leaves the farmhouse at their own pace. According to the schedules we physically or not welcome our travelers. We remain vigilant to be reachable at all times so that our travelers spend an enjoyable stay.

quiet neighborhood, singing birds make the trip to the serene and peaceful farmhouse


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten

We want our travelers spend a good time and meet this welcoming and relaxing.

Food: The cooktop is electric and touch, you just touch to initiate.
Basket for the log stove costs 7 euros

(the "consumables" logs are located under the cover closest to home. leave money on the table by the number of cart consumed).

Rent sheets and towels is 20 euros (6 napkins 6 fitted sheets, duvet covers 6, 2 tea towels, crockery).

We ask travelers to be vigilents their water and electricity consumption

Washing machine and dryer on site are not accessible to the traveler EXCEPT UPON REQUEST with a cost of 3 euros for the machine and 3 euros for the dryer.

Be sure to turn off the heating and water taps before your departure. NOTE that the stove is off and its door tightly closed (fire hazard).


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

90 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Évin-Malmaison, Frankreich · Mitglied seit Mai 2013
Nutzerprofil von Sylvie

je suis une femme de 45 ans, mariée et mère de 4 enfants.
Mes journées sont bien occupées entre le travail, les enfants et la maison. Je suis d'humeur plutôt joviale et positive même dans les moments difficiles de la vie.
j'aime cuisiner, prendre le temps, je tente de me remettre au sport mais c'est dur dur!!
je souhaite que les hôtes repartent de la longère avec un bon souvenir.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Social Connections
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet