Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

If you are looking for a comfortable and chic place to stay which is also perfectly located in the trendy area of West End, this is the apartment for you!

Der Wohnraum

High ceiling,, modern and charming apartment…if you are looking for a comfortable and chic place to stay which is also perfectly located in the trendy area of West End, this is the apartment for you! With free Wi-Fi internet connection, a flat screen TV , you will enjoy the comfort of this recently refurbished apartment and for a few days you will experience what living like a Londoner feels like.

This contemporary-style apartment consists of the cosy lounge, kitchenette, and bathroom are on the private. The apartment has central heating, essential for a quiet afternoon with a cup of tea after you have enjoyed a long walk exploring London.

Just round the corner from the apartment, many international restaurants and bars of Soho and Covent Garden are waiting for you to discover their exquisite cuisine. Oxford street, one of the worlds’ most famous street markets goes straight through the heart of London and it’s a popular destination both for tourists and locals.

Although perfectly connected to the rest of the city with 2 Tube stations that you can take from Holborn station (3 min from the apartment), there are many tourist attractions you can reach on foot:Oxford street, Regent Steet, Covent Garden, Soho, to name just a few.

Weitere wichtige Infos

RULES

• Smoking is not permitted

• No social gatherings

• Flat guests should not exceed the predetermined booking confirmation

• No pets allowed

• No alterations of any kind or change in the flat’s decoration

Check in/ Check out procedure

Check in:

Check in is available between 15:00 pm to 20:00 pm. Alternative check in times are provided upon request, extra charges apply. Note that alternative check in depends on the availability of the flat, and can only be confirmed 48 hours before your scheduled arrival.

Check out:

Check out is set no later than 12 am (noon). Later check out is provided upon request, however, extra charges apply. Note that alternative check out depends on the availability of the flat, and can only be confirmed 48 hours before your scheduled arrival.

Legal:

We are required by immigration law to obtain proof of ID of all the people staying in the property. The lead guest must be at least 21 years old.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 19:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 56
Kaution: 169
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–19:00

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Liza
August 2017
While the location is ideal for sightseeing and visiting the West End, the host is impossible to reach, despite having provided email and two phone numbers. I never was able to use the wifi, I had to go buy toilet paper and laundry detergent, and there is no clothes dryer, despite it being listed. There are also about 10 flights of stairs, so be very fit if you want to stay there. If I hadn't needed to access email for work and wash clothes (and use the toilet, I suppose), it would have been okay. But it does not live up to its description, and there is no getting help from the host. Minuses: No wifi. No clothes dryer. No amenities. Lots of stairs. No instructions for checkin despite requests. No response to emails or voice mails from host. Pluses: Good restaurants nearby, the British Museum, West End shows, lots of bars and pubs and transportation.

Nutzerprofil von Wenqing
Juli 2017
认真讲 房源还是挺好的 地点非常的中心 就在大英博物馆的对面,里哪里都很近 挺方便的。但是 有一点 不太方便的是 房子在顶层 然后楼里没有电梯 所以搬行李的时候非常的痛苦。。。而且 房子的门只有一个锁 还回不停地卡 非常难用 也感觉不是很放心。最大的不满意 其实是对于房东的,来的之前明明做好了联系 也说的非常清楚到达的时间,因为房东说不可以3点以前入住,我还特意多定了之前的一天,然后早上9点多到达房源的时候 房东并没有到 而且不回复我的任何联系 我在楼外大街上 提着我的3个行李箱等了将近4个小时。。。 入住之后 再有问题联系房东 就再也没收到过任何的回复 email,text,airbnb 上的信息也都不回 电话没有一个是接的。造成了非常大的不便。明明不错的房子,如果不是因为差劲的房东 下次来伦敦还会考虑住这里。但是现在是肯定不会的了。

Nutzerprofil von Stefan
Juli 2017
Great place in Soho to stay! Perfect location for public transportation,restaurants and shops!

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Dezember 2016
The place and location was perfect, very accessible to everywhere around! I enjoyed my night with the company I had that's for sure! Had minor issue with checking in due to unforeseen circumstances, a little more communication would have been appreciated. However the staff were attentive and gave added time to check out!

Nutzerprofil von Edwin
Dezember 2016
The apartment is very cosy and clean. Excellent location.

Nutzerprofil von Tomer
November 2016
Great flat in a great location. We had a great experience with Panos's apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Daniela
November 2016
The flat was great, very close to transportation and lively gay neighborhood. It is many flights of stairs up, so be aware there is no elevator. Sheets and towels were provided and there were even cereals and such in the cabinets. The place was clean and the building seemed secure. Panos responded quickly, though even though the listing stated up to a 9pm check in, during our messaging back and forth he wanted to charge me for an arrival past 8pm. My flight was delayed and I wasn't going to be able to arrive before 8, but luckily his assistant was able to meet my friend and it ended up working out.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 165 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Panos

Passionate about travelling. Love to explore my city and meeting new people and cultures.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 94%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte