BedroomBedroom - wardrobe
Giulia ist der Gastgeber.

Wonderful apartment in Duomo+garage

ItalienLombardeiMailand
Ganze Unterkunft
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 44 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 50€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 8€
Kaution: 1000€
Wochenrabatt: 40%
Wochenendpreis: 350€ / Nacht

Beschreibung

The apartment is located 2 minutes walking by Duomo and San Babila in a prestigious XVIII century building with reception, lift, completely renovated and provided of every comfort. I fluently speak Italian, English and French, and I will be happy to help you with any queries about Milan and its services.

The area is absolutely safe and the apartment is particularly quite because it face the internal yard.
In a couple of minutes walking you can discover the heart of Milano: Duomo catedral, Vittorio Emanuele Gallery, La Scala and Montenapoleone: all the central streets famous for shopping and nightlife. The strategical position of the building let you reach in few minutes both San Babila, Missori, and Duomo underground from where you can reach directly Rho Fair in 20 minutes.

The 55 square meters apartment contains one living room with tv e divano, kitchen with every comfort (dishwasher included), one bedroom with a comfortable good quality queen size double bed, one toilet and one bathroom with whirpool shower, washing machine & dryer, and a balcony. The flat has wooden floors throughout apart from marble floors in the bathrooms. Fresh towels and linens are provided.

It's corredated of every comfort and ready to warmly welcome you and makes you feel home.
You'll also find microvawe, oven, boiler, coffee machine, vacuum cleaner, iron etc.

If you come by car a garage is waiting for you. Cellar available.


I'm waiting for you!


Hausregeln

I trust my guests and I've always felt very comfortable with everyone who has stayed at my place but here are some rules that I would appreciate if respected:

Smoking is permitted outside on the balcony.
I'm sorry but no parties are allowed
Please, people you have only just met shouldnt be invited to the house
Please switch off the lights before leaving and close windows especially if weather may change for the worst.

Thank you :)


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat strenge Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 30 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 30 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
29 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

19 Bewertungen


Zusammenfassung
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Dein Gastgeber


Giulia

Giulia

Cambridge, Massachusetts, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Juli 2011

Musicologist. I love to travel and art in general.

Antwortrate: 50%(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Social Connections
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet