Artsy Bathroom # 1
Modern Townhouse with Lush Garden View

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a peaceful townhouse with wood floors, modern decor, and a sweet balcony that overlooks a lovely community garden. 10 blocks from the beach, park, & restaurants. Secure and safe gated underground garage parking for 2 cars. It's a safe/quiet/secure complex with a great vibe and good neighbors. The complex has upgraded security features and you have a sweet view that you can access from the roof, which is another great place to hang out, get some sun, relax, & see fireworks on the 4th!

Der Wohnraum

The space has hardwood floors and both beds have tempur-pedic mattresses, for added comfort.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have full access to the condo and can access the roof. I just ask that you please be respectful of a few areas where there are some personal items stored. In the kitchen, I've stored some of the basics that you are welcome to use: salt, pepper, sugar, etc.

If you break any dishes or ruin any pots or pans, it is your responsibility to replace them.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Yes, I will be available, if you need anything.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 86 €
Kaution 778 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

You must sign an addition rental agreement for the building upon arrival. Please be courteous and conscious of noise. This is a quiet and very conscientious community.

The community trash bin is in the garage. There is no separate recycling. The trash company we use recycles it after pick-up.

I will only allow some pets (a small dog UNDER 20lbs), but it will not be allowed in the common area without a leash. Please note that an additional deposit will be required, if there is a pet. Your pet must be clean and completely potty-trained.

Please try to be conscious and conservative with your electricity use. I will cover up to $70 / month, but anything over that amount will be taken from the deposit, after your stay.

There is an additional fee for an extra person. The downstairs futon, is available for a third person, but not really suitable for long term.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Evelyn
Mai 2017
The townhouse was nice and exactly what we needed for our 4 month stay. Glad there was garage parking with 2 tandem spaces since the street parking fills up quickly. The walls are thin and you can hear one of the neighbors occasionally practicing their saxophone but other than that its generally very quiet. Raquel easy to reach and was very responsive to any concerns we had.

Nutzerprofil von Sean
August 2016
The home was fantastic! We stayed for three months and had no troubles. The place was beautiful and felt very safe. Lots of nice restaurants nearby and not too far from the beach. Raquel did a great job taking care of us and addressing any concerns immediately.

Nutzerprofil von Jasmine
Mai 2016
Raquel is easy to work with when you have to change travel dates. I give the place 3.5 stars. Small pets allowed.
Nutzerprofil von Raquel
Antwort von Raquel:
The floors are bamboo hardwood and were recently put in to replace the carpets. Most people love the feel of the townhouse and prefer hardwood floors over carpet. I believe the AirBNB photos clearly show the flooring, so I’m not sure why this is a surprise or even a topic being discussed. It’s true that the space is located above a garden and some bugs are known to fly in (never too many), especially if the balcony doors are left open. I would have been more than happy and swift to handle any issues, if I was informed of a problem, but this is the first I am hearing of it. There was some food left in the fridge by the last guest: some eggs, sealed butter, and uncooked/unopened pasta, as well as condiments that included Ketchup and Mustard that I thought would be useful for the next guest and appreciated. I left it as a courtesy (I truly thought it would be well received, in case anyone needed the basics). I was unaware of the mold in the upstairs bathroom, but find it somewhat difficult to believe, as there has never been a mold issue to date, and we have been diligently cleaning the bathrooms. As far as the rug that was supposedly rolled up and moved into a different room, there was no other guest who stayed with a dog, except for Jasmine, and it was a brand new rug. She was the first guest I allowed with a small dog, so there is no way the stain could have been caused by anyone else. We pride ourselves on the feel and cleanliness of the space and genuinely hope this review was not written in some sort of retaliation for what Jasmine THOUGHT I was going to write after finding out about the dog stain on my new rug. Clearly I was more generous and forgiving in my review of Jasmine. I did feel Jasmine was communicative and friendly and appreciated that. However, if she would have informed of anything that needed to be handled I would have jumped on it quickly.
Mai 2016

Nutzerprofil von Nathan
März 2016
Raquel's beautiful townhome was the perfect place to stay in Long Beach. Lovely to have breakfast every morning on a patio overlooking a community garden. Would absolutely stay hear again next time I'm in town.

Long Beach, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Raquel
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte