Deck area in the back of the house for sunning during the day and star gazing at night. Complete with a heater to keep you toasty warm on chilly evenings. Kitchen available for use during your stay! A Keurig coffee maker, microwave, stove...whatever you need
Comfortable & friendly in the village of Fallbrook
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Fallbrook is a great little community within a short distance of all there is to do in So-Cal! A 1 hour drive to the San Diego Zoo, Balboa Park, Sea World, Gas Lamp, Petco Park and much more! 45 minutes to LEGOLAND! 30 minute to Temecula wine country as well as Pechanga or Pala Casino. Our home is in a perfect location for visiting family who lives on Camp Pendleton!


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln

Smoking allowed outside the home, Not inside at all! Owner has allergy.

Use of entire home while visiting, please be respectful of owners, we live here too.

We have pets, they will want to meet you! Arrangements can be made to move pets away if you have allergies or special requests.

Full use of kitchen and deck area !

We are pretty easy going, if you have a request just ask! We are looking forward to meeting you!
Please send a text message to us about 30 minutes prior to arrival to make certain we are home to greet you!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s), cat(s) und other pet(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

30 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
September 2017
Amazing! Kathryn and her husband are amazing hosts. Cant wait to come back in December. Very caring, thoughtful. Thank you

Nutzerprofil von Paige
September 2017
Kathryn and Alex were very wonderful hosts! They made us feel extremely welcome! Thank you for making our trip that much better!

Nutzerprofil von Linda
September 2017
Kathryn and Alex are THE BEST hosts. Their place is a piece of heaven. I felt so luxurious staying at their place. They were so awesomely nice that I felt I was visiting with my lifelong best friends. I had the best time of my life enjoying our conversations over dinner meals on their beautiful deck. On my last day, they both treated me to breakfast at Starbucks and then drove me to my next destination of my journey. Kathryn and Alex are more than hosts to me, they offered me comfort in time of needs. I really miss them both dearly.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
August 2017
Great place, we've stayed for 2 nights, cheaper and better accomodies than hotels in the area. Just watch out for the bump in front of the driveway, especially if your car sits low.

Nutzerprofil von Imani
Juli 2017
Kathryn and her husband were the best hosts! They were so accommodating and they made us feel so comfortable. We have such a great time with them. We will be back!!

Nutzerprofil von David
Juli 2017
Kathryn's place was clean, spacious, and quiet, but the best part of the stay was her hospitality. Super friendly and gracious, I had an amazing time. I would definitely stay here again if I was back here!
Nutzerprofil von KathrynKathryn ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Kathryn:
Thank you David! You are very kind and most welcome any time you are in the area! :-)
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Alex
Juli 2017
Super nice people and overall awesome stay.

Fallbrook, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von KathrynKathryn ist ein Superhost.

My husband and I like to meet new people and thought that Airbnb would be a great way to do that!
We are both very outgoing and are easy to get along with.
Favorites - dark beer, chocolate chip cookies, chips and salsa :-)

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte