Zu Inhalten springen
1 of the two guest bedrooms this has a King Size Bed Huge stove as well as outdoor bbq so you can have use of stove or I can have meals included if you don't want to self cater
Swnymor farm lifestyle home
Swnymor farm lifestyle home
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Country living in modern comfort, approx 9kms out of Bethlehem Tauranga new home as at Sept 15. Set on 11HA, Pond, small nursery Decks and more Decks, Outdoor lighted, Gazebo overlooking pond also with lighting. 2 Large bedrooms available sleeps 4 .

Der Wohnraum

Rural living on lifestyle property new home completed September 2015 open plan with plenty of outdoor decking and set up for wheelchair access inside and out. Guest Rooms 1 with king size .. 1 with queen size separate lounge for guest use and a large bathroom with shower toilet and bath set aside for guest use only down the wing of house with the two guests bedrooms , our adult children may pass through the lounge in guest area on their way to rooms but try to leave guests as much privacy as possible, and use the family lounge area in our wing of house

Zugang für Gäste

Love meeting new people but happy to give as much privacy as possible if that is preferred . A TV room/ lounge with A bathroom will be set aside for guest use only during your stay . Light basic Breakfast provided any other meals are self catering but can supply some fridge space. Welcome to use my kitchen a large double oven with gas top cooking, shared space for kitchen so we will also being preparing meals Two rooms available to select from one a queen bed one a king bed . Good out door living with a large deck as shown in pictures

Interaktion mit Gästen

Happy to interact and help as much or as little depending if guests want a Privacy or company I work from home with my nursery the farm and office work for our building company .Also living at home my husband Chris and our youngest two of our four children both of who are friendly and helpful young people aged 20 Connie and 16 Christian. Their bedrooms guest end of house but they use lounge and bathrooms at chris and my end of house with guests staying so they are almost invisible . We try to leave as much privacy as possible but you are welcome to chat with us during holidays sometimes our older children might also be home
We have a pet cat Eugene who comes and goes but he is usually outside during the day and brought into our end of the house at night when guests are staying

Weitere wichtige Infos

Although we do have wi fi costs and availability of rural internet mean we are can hand out our password trusting that the following requests be followed we ask that Internet only be used for emails , banking and low use urgent usage, we ask that Netflicks gaming, down loading podcasts and videos or other high usages not be used as with the only Internet options we have being rural have costs running into the hundreds for going over the monthly allowance .. Thank you for your understanding

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Whirlpool
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 20 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

• Check-in time is 3.00pm.

• Check-out time is 11.00am .

We love this house and we love sharing it with friends so we just want our guests to enjoy it and treat it as they would their own only our own personal bedroom areas and company office to be kept private for our use happy to share all other living areas please report any damage or problems
No smoking inside . Children ok if babies or older toddlers there is a pond and a steep bank .
Breakfast included but self catering for other meals and shared fully equipped kitchen with us.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tobias
April 2017
Great Ranch, very friendly landlord.

Nutzerprofil von Eduardo
Oktober 2017
Absolutely fantastic, Tania is incredible, really helpful and polite. She gave everything we need during our stay and she has a incredible kitchen. I will definitely come back and stay at her place again

Nutzerprofil von Orapin
Juli 2017
Tania is kind and friendly. Her home is tidy and comfortable. We enjoy talking with her and we had fun while we were staying here:)

Nutzerprofil von Letitia
März 2017
Friendly and helpful along with a lovely home.
Nutzerprofil von Tania
Antwort von Tania:
Thank you
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Christina
Februar 2017
We stayed with Tania and her family for 2 nights and they were amazing hosts and company! We had nice and long conversations and they supported us with a lot of information and were so helpful in every situation. There is everything you could probably need- we did bbq and Tania even offered us a 2nd room because we were two travellers. The house is big, cosy and very clean. We had a great time there and would highly recommend for a stay!
Nutzerprofil von Tania
Antwort von Tania:
Thanks for the great review yes Austria on our to visit
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Joy
Februar 2017
tanias home is spacious with comfortable guest bedrooms and well appointed bathroom. A private sitting room opening to the deck and garden is a real plus. We were spoiled with a delicious continental breakfast ,full of choices. If you are looking for a tranquil country setting with a short drive to Tauranga and Mt Maunganui, here is your perfect solution.
Nutzerprofil von Tania
Antwort von Tania:
Thank you for your lovely review and glad your home safe bit of drizzle today so weather timed perfect for wedding
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Xiaoxin
Januar 2017
It was a very pleasant place to stay, your home was very beautiful, we love it very much, and thank you for your breakfast!
Nutzerprofil von Tania
Antwort von Tania:
Thank you
Januar 2017

Tauranga, NeuseelandMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Tania

Family loving , from a large close farming family. Family has always been important to own hobby/ little business is my nursery which I sell plants online from. We as a family enjoy fishing and holidays as a family with our young adult children 2 of which have left home

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte