Lovely neighborhood... Little church across the street.Wine is integrated into French people's blood.
Lovely home close to Eiffel Tower
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

If you are looking for an authentic Parisian experience, this is the right place to be. Situated in the golden area of 15th arrondissement of central Paris, the apartment is surrounded by cafés, bars, restaurants, stores, and all kinds of life convenience incl. banks, post office, supermarkets, bookstore, laundry store, pharmacies, and many more. Fully furnished. Central heating. Bus stop right downstairs, and 3 metro lines passing by. Plus, it's just 3 stops away from the Eiffel Tower!

Der Wohnraum

Central heating 24H, so no worries about keeping warm. All comforts including working desk, dining table, cooking equipments, TV, washer, etc. Just make yourself at home:)

Zugang für Gäste

The apartment is composed of a living room, a bedroom, an open kitchen, and a bathroom. You will be sharing it with me, since my roommate is abroad right now. Feel free to use anything you need. In the bedroom, there is a wooden bed wide enough for two people. In the living room, there is a big sofa bed. You can choose whichever you like.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will try my best to provide advice and assistance that will make your stay a nicer experience.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I am a Chinese girl who has lived in France for four and a half years. I would be more than happy to create a cross-cultural experience for you. On one hand, I can try my best to satisfy your curiosity about French culture. On the other hand, I can add some Asian spice to your stay. If you are a music lover, I am more than willing to play you some classical Chinese music with my Guzheng (Chinese musical instrument).


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 15 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Preferably hosting 1 or 2 girls, or a couple.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Bart
März 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Lisha
Sprachen: English, Français, 中文

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte