Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Welcome to our home in Williamsburg: one of the most popular, up and coming neighborhoods in Brooklyn!

Our location is conveniently located near subways, two blocks from McCarren park with lots of great bars and restaurants nearby.

Der Wohnraum

Our apartment is on the top floor of a complex comprised of three units. You are sharing the home with three other flat mates. We are conveniently located two blocks south of McCarren park and in equal walking distance (5-7 minutes) from two train stations, the Bedford L and the Lorimer L/G.

Zugang für Gäste

Please feel free to use our amenities! The restroom, kitchen and living room is all kindly and respectfully shared between room mates and guests. We simply ask that we clean up after ourselves and keep common areas clear of personal belongings.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are three room mates in our mid 20's who love living together and welcoming in new guests! A designer/community organizer, a yoga teacher and social media manager. We love having guests and are more than happy to show you around if you'd like some company or need some advice on how to best experience New York City during your visit.

I will be attentive and available by text, email and phone. In the event that I am not available, one of our room mates will always be able to assist you with anything you'll need in person. Please do not hesitate to ask!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please do your best to hold onto the key as there is only one copy available. If the key is lost, a fee of $45 will be needed to replace it!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We are a very open and communicative household. The only 'rules' we kindly request: Please no smoking cigarettes indoors and please just be mindful of noise levels at certain hours late into the evening (past midnight) or early in the morning (before 7am).


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2010
Nutzerprofil von Sandra

I've been living in New York for about 4 years now working in Advertising and Digital Marketing. I live in Williamsburg on the border of Greenpoint and love calling Brooklyn home.

I've been a member of AirBnB for 4 years since it was a 30 person company. Excited and happy to be a part of this community!

I started an event company almost a year ago called GIRL PARTY ( and it's all about connecting women in our communities through unconventional, fun and educational gatherings. Check us out while you're in town! @girlpartybk

Sprachen: Español, 한국어
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte