our home with some remodeling
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

A private room in our Art Deco Modern home, at the enchanting neighborhood of Simeón Cañas. There is a shared living room/dining room that is connected to the bedrooms by an aisle. We close the doors at night to give privacy. Shared bath. We are a few steps away to public transportation. Local grocery store across the street, walking distance to Centro Historico. Great cafes, restaurants and bars nearby too!

PLEASE fill out the Air Bed n' Breakfast profile telling us a bit about yourself and include a picture of you before making a reservation. Thank you!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Kaution 87 €
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Be clean, polite and nice.
We love our home, we ask you to treat it well :)
It is not allowed to smoke inside the apartment. If you want to smoke there is a terrace where you can do it.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Paola
August 2012
Carmela has a lovely apartment in a safe part of Guatemala City. I felt very comfortable walking around the neighborhood and she made me feel right at home for the two months that I stayed with her. I am going to miss her!

Nutzerprofil von Dillon
Juli 2014
I so loved staying in Carmela's place that I went back for another few days! It felt so much like home!

Nutzerprofil von Dillon
Juli 2014
Carmela's home in Zona 2 in Simeon Cañas is simply wonderful. The space is full of life--sunshine, gorgeous art (including photography by Carmela), two beautiful cats, plants, and bright colors--all of which is just magnified by the host herself. Carmela is welcoming, kind, and available if you happen to have questions or concerns. The neighborhood is a historic neighborhood north of Zona 1 that has been home to artists and intellectuals for nearly a century. On Sundays, there's a great community event that brings families and tons of dogs out to play. I have visited Guatemala City regularly since 2007 and always stay in this safe, convenient, interesting neighborhood. It is just a 15 minute walk to the Centro Histórico on Sixth Avenue. I cannot recommend more highly this sweet room in a well-cared for and safe apartment in Zona 2. It certainly felt like my home away from home.

Nutzerprofil von Carl
April 2013
Staying at Carmela's apartment was a wonderful introduction for us to Guatemala and it's capital city. We really loved the place - especially the architecture and friendly and bustling community feeling of zones 2 and 1 where the apartment is situated. I'm certain that without Carmela's warm welcome and introduction to the city our experience would have been very different. It is a very large city and so it really helped to know a friendly, interesting person during our time there. The apartment is lovely, safe and for us was perfectly situated. Carmela was able to let us know about a number of festivals on in the city at the time - so again, it was great having an insider perspective. Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Eboni
Juli 2011
Carmela and Jonnathan were wonderful hosts! Their love, passion, and knowledge of Guatemala helped guide our two week trek around the country. Guatemala has an incredibly rich and diverse culture with a lot of must see sites outside of the well known Mayan pyramids. Choosing them was serendipitous as we have much in common beyond travel. When visiting Guate, they are the perfect hosts.

Guatemala, GuatemalaMitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von Carmela

Interested in music, art, design, fashion, travelling, movies, anime, good food and interesting conversations...
Graphic designer who owns a personal studio and works for the City Council in the Art and Culture Department.
Love contemporary art and wine.
Some places that I have visited are U.S.A, Mexico, El Salvador, Spain, Italy, France, and Japan.

Please fill out the Airbnb Profile, include a picture and tell me about yourself! Thank you.

Sprachen: English, Español, 中文

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte