2Bedroom in South Kensington
Gastgeber: Panos
Panos ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

If you are looking for a comfortable and chic place to stay which is also perfectly located in the trendy area of South Kensington and Chelsea, this is the apartment for you! This attractive and design flat of 70m2 .

Weitere wichtige Infos

RULES

• Smoking is not permitted

• No social gatherings

• Flat guests should not exceed the predetermined booking confirmation

• No pets allowed

• No alterations of any kind or change in the flat’s decoration

Check in/ Check out procedure

Check in:

Check in is available between 15:00 pm to 20:00 pm. Alternative check in times are provided upon request, extra charges apply. Note that alternative check in depends on the availability of the flat, and can only be confirmed 48 hours before your scheduled arrival.

Check out:

Check out is set no later than 12 am (noon). Later check out is provided upon request, however, extra charges apply. Note that alternative check out depends on the availability of the flat, and can only be confirmed 48 hours before your scheduled arrival.

Legal:

We are required by immigration law to obtain proof of ID of all the people staying in the property. The lead guest must be at least 21 years old.


Ausstattung
Whirlpool
WLAN
Küche
Trockner

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von HeatherHeather ist ein Superhost.
März 2017
Lovely top apartment in a quiet, beautiful and easily accessible area of London. Stairs a bit much for my mother in law but she stayed positive. No problem for the average folk.

Nutzerprofil von Dorian
März 2017
Nice flat in an excellent location, situated right between two Underground stations. Actual beds are one double and one single. It should be noted that this flat is located on the 4th floor, so there are a lot of stairs. Only 3 bath towels were provided so we purchased face and hand towels along with with soap for the shower. We twice asked (once at checkin and once via SMS) for a 2nd key, but were unable to secure one, which made for plan juggling each day so we could get in/out of the flat.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
März 2017
This was a great place to stay for a quick business trip. Clean, comfortable, and in a great location. Panos was also helpful in allowing me to check in early, which was greatly appreciated after an international flight. I'd stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Nikki
März 2017
This is a great apartment in a fantastic location. Panos is very hands on and was available to assist with all our queries during our stay. Thank you.

Nutzerprofil von Igor
Februar 2017
Great value for money in one of the most premium areas of Chelsea. Ideal to indulge in the city

Nutzerprofil von Nelly
Oktober 2016
Panos was really helpful and our communication went smoothly. The apartment was beautiful and just as described so you really got great value for your money. The apartment is located in the lovely South Kensington area, which offers lots to do. I would definitely recommend Panos as a host and his apartment for a stay in London.

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
April 2016
Because of previous booking complications, Pano upgraded us to this beautiful row home. This flat sits in a nice quiet upscale Kensington neighborhood, border lining a private park. The flat was remodeled recently, very tastefully. The bathroom has a huge tub and strong water pressure for shower. It's has lots storage, the master bedroom is extremely comfortable, with softest beddings and pillows. It also has a small 2nd bedroom for one person which we didn't use. The building does not have an elevator, like most British row homes, so 4 stories up could be tough with large suitcases in narrow stairways. It's near various public transportation methods and very close to V&A museum.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 198 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Panos
Passionate about travelling. Love to explore my city and meeting new people and cultures.
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte