Dbl bed & green garden in the city
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We live in a beautiful Victorian house in North Carlton. We think it's the best spot in Melbourne, between the CBD, hip Fitzroy and multicultural Sydney Rd. Come relax in our veggie garden, watch the sunset from our terrace, or enjoy the local cafes.

Der Wohnraum

We have a lovely old Victorian house in North Carlton. It's a pretty unique area, set on a wide, quiet boulevard that makes you forget you're in a big city. We've got a private double bedroom for guests, and a bathroom that we share.

You're welcome to cook in our kitchen, but please be mindful that we are vegetarian--please do not bring meat or fish into our house.

Depending on when you're here, we'll probably have some organic veggies growing in our garden. We welcome you to try them.

From here it is walking distance to North Fitzroy and Brunswick. Otherwise, hop on the tram on Nicholson St or Lygon St and that will take you to the CBD in 10 minutes.

Zugang für Gäste

You're welcome to use the whole house. We've got a terrace from which you can watch the Lorikeets at sunset, and a relaxing little veggie garden to sit around in.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We're happy to give advice about interesting places to see around Melbourne, including hidden little spots that no guide book will ever show you. We've also travelled a fair bit, and we are happy to talk about travelling around Australia and abroad.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We like to think we're pretty relaxed and open people. We hope you will feel at home in our place.

You are welcome to smoke outside. Please tell us if you smoke and we will provide an ashtray.

You're welcome to cook in our kitchen, but please be mindful that we are vegetarian--please do not bring meat or fish into our house.

Please take your shoes off when coming into the house. Our floorboards are old Baltic Pine--they're very soft and mark easily.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Carlton North, AustralienMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Matilde & Ariel

We are a Franco-Australian couple in love with the outdoors.
We love travelling, sharing and receiving knowledge and traditions.
We like simple things in life like camping, growing our own vegetables, making our tomato sauce, jams ...

We spend most of our free time outdoors around Melbourne and we would be happy to share with you our nice hiking spots !

Sprachen: English, Español, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte