Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This is the perfect place to stay in BA, a very bright & cozy apartment in the best area, near restaurants shops and bars. You will be in a very quiet apartment but in the heart of the city life!
Newly Furnished!
Very close to subways and buses.

Die Unterkunft

THE APARTMENT:
40 meters studio in a new building with pool gym and parrilla in the rooftop.
Newly furnished!!
Big spacious living/bed room
Private Balcony with small table and chairs
53' LED TV
Big closet and drawers
1 spacious full bathroom
Fully equipped Kitchenette (electric coffee maker, electric oven ,microwave, fridge, toaster, kitchen utensils, electric kettle)
Wifi Internet and cable TV
Cool/Hot Air conditioner
In the rooftop you can find the pool , barbeque quincho, and gym.
And in floor -1 the laundry room where you can wash and dry your clothes!

Zugang für Gäste

Guest will have access to the full unit. This is an entire apartment for rent.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I like to give my guests their privacy, but am always available through AirBnB messaging, email or phone.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Late Check In/Out – For check-in/check-out between 8:00 pm and 8:00 am there's a fee of US$20. If not you can always pick up the keys on a nearby address on your way to the apartment.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We will be happy to answer all your questions on the city, and look forward to being your hosts in Buenos Aires.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 36€
Kaution: 267€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

2 Bewertungen


La descripción del lugar era tal cual sale publicada, ubicada en uno de los mejores barrios de Buenos Aires, totalmente tranquilo. El departamento es igual que en las fotos, cómodo, amplio y tranquilo. La anfitriona me dio un listado de lugares que visitar, lo cual indicó que estaba atenta a mis necesidades. Del mismo modo, con gran sorpresa me encontré con una tarjeta a fin de poder usar sin inconvenientes el tránsporte público de Buenos Aires, lo cual fue de gran utilidad. Una experiencia más que satisfactoria.

Nutzerprofil von Diana
April 2016
The apartment was everything I expected it to be. The description and the photos were not only 100% accurate, but the "experience" itself was beyond contentment. The minimalist, simplicity in decor of the place gave me a sense of peace and tranquility amidst a huge, cosmopolitan city. Wherever I went in BsAs...I yearned to come back to this small oasis. I was greeted by the owner on my arrival, they always checked with me to make sure I had what I needed and answered every single question I had instantly. Very professional.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 183 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Buenos Aires, Argentinien · Mitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von ClaraClara ist ein Superhost.

Hi!
My name is Clara. I'm 23 years old and live in the city of Buenos Aires. Actually I'm on my third year of university, studying the career of Business Administration. My favorite activities are going to museum, art galleries, cinema, meeting new places and neighborhoods and all kind of restaurants, bars, shops and cafes.
I speak fluent Spanish, English and a little bit of Portuguese as well.
When I was younger, one of my favorite activities was riding on horse, but nowadays I love playing tennis, golf with my family, football with my friends, and also practice yoga once a week !
My favorite thing in the world is travelling and meeting different places and people from every part of the world. I really enjoy learning and sharing things about different countries and cultures!
I'm looking forward to meet you :) hope I see you soon,
CLARA

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Clara.
Clara
Victoria hilft beim Gastgeben.
Victoria