RoomBathroom (toilet)
Private room in convenient location
Private room in convenient location


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Private room in shared accommodation. The room and the entire flat are fully furnished. The price includes all utility bills and internet. The room can accommodate either one or two people (a couple, but two separate beds available too).


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

The room and the entire flat are fully furnished. The room can also accommodate a couple (bed is suitable for either one or two, but two separate bed can also be provided if necessary).

Zugang für Gäste

If I'm not at home, the key will be waiting for you in an agreed place. When checking-out and I'm still not there, you will have to leave it in the same place.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I might be not present in the house when you're here. I might kindly ask you to change bedlinens and towels before leaving for next guests (if there is any coming after you).

Die Nachbarschaft

The apartment is located in a cosy and convenient area of Kanervala (Kaislakatu).

Verkehrsmittel

It takes only 15 minutes walk away from UEF, and if you walk another 5-10 minutes, you will reach the very centre of the town. There are 3 JoJo bus lines stopping nearby (Tuliportinkatu), and if you cycle, there is also a bike shed available. There is a supermarket located nearby.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The price includes all utility bills and internet. I will be away from mid-June till the end of August, then also my room is available, and there is space to sleep downstairs, so if there is more of you travelling, please let me know and we can discuss it together.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Please clean after yourself before you leave so that next guests can also enjoy their stay at my place.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tiina
Mai 2017
I was visiting only one night with late arrival. Kasia is friendly and very thoughtful. She even suggested me to join in taxi with her when we arrived to Joensuu in the same time and place. Otherwise it would have been quite a long walk with heavy luggages from the station.

Nutzerprofil von Alejandro
April 2017
I had a very nice time there, Kasia offers you anything you need and she answer very fast if you need something or you have any doubt.

Nutzerprofil von Tiina
März 2017
All was okay - the room is approximately 20 min walk from the university. The roommate opened the door so it was easy to get in. The door to the room did not have a separate lock which was slightly unpleasant as a thought.

Nutzerprofil von Alina
März 2017
Kasia is a very nice host. Everything was perfect! I had a great stay here.

Nutzerprofil von Tiina
März 2017
Kasia oli ystävällinen majoittaja ja vastasi nopeasti. Huone oli kodikas ja siisti. Hyvä hinta-laatusuhde. Menisin ehdottomasti uudelleen :)

Nutzerprofil von Berkay
Januar 2017
Thanks for everything really we liked home so much so cute and all things all things wonderful, ı hope we can keep again at future thank you so much:)

Nutzerprofil von Berkay
Dezember 2016
Wonderful, ı liked

Joensuu, Finnland · Mitglied seit April 2013
Nutzerprofil von Kasia

I am an MA student of Linguistic Sciences and Translation Studies at the University of Eastern Finland. I also work as a freelance translator. I love travelling and good food.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.