DoubleRoom in the Heart of the city

Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Massive bedroom and full of light. 2 min walking distance from Highbury & Islington station - London's 24h tube (Victoria line) and overground. Fast connection to the city centre, Shoreditch, Arsenal, and Camden Town. You'll share this spacious flat with 2 awesome boys, both of them extremely kind and responsible. Hosts 1-4 people, 2nd bed is airbed :)

Der Wohnraum

This is an old building; our space is wonderful - we have an amazing living room and a big kitchen. Here you can live an English lifestyle.

Zugang für Gäste

All guests have access to the kitchen, bathroom and living room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are social people we love to get to know different cultures. Everyone is welcome in our house.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Just be happy with the place and we will help you with everything - just take care of your space and that's perfect.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 23 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 18 €
Kaution 175 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Please do not disturb the other 2 bedrooms and after 10pm mind the noise in the house.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Philip
Juli 2017
Really nice spacious room, even with the airbed up. Ideal location for exploring the area and a tube station very close. Mari is very welcoming and offeree to recommend some places for us - sadly we weren't around for long enough to take advantage. Would definitely use again.

Really nice area with many restaurants and some bars!Very close to an underground station (less than 5 minute walk) making it suitable to see London!!

Nutzerprofil von Hugo
Juni 2017
Mariana and her friends are very helpful. The room is comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Alex
Dezember 2016
We stayed at Mari's place for a night out just down the Holloway Road, very convenient location for Highbury and Islington tube. The room was nice and big, bigger than it looks in the photos and especially so for London. We were only there a short time but we felt very welcome and it wasn't a problem coming back in in the early morning.

Nutzerprofil von Josh
November 2016
Although I did not have the pleasure of meeting Mariana, she was excellent in communication throughout the entire booking and arrival process which made for a hassle free visit. The room was accurate to the description and pictures - tastefully decorated with plenty of space, storage and light. Although we did not have the time to make use of the kitchen, everything appeared clean and well equipped. As mentioned before, you are perfectly situated to explore the majority of London with the overground /underground station less than a minutes walk away.

Nutzerprofil von Frederik
September 2016
Good night sleep in a comfortable room. The chocolates were a nice gesture! And you was very friendly and helpful. Too bad we only stayed for such a short while.

Nutzerprofil von Adam
September 2016
Great host. Felt very welcome. Clean and spacious room.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von Mariana

No bad days! Especially in the summer :)

Hi, I am a 25 year old portuguese girl, advertiser, living in London. The plan is to get my head out of work as soon as the sun starts shinning!

So: I am renting beautiful, big, extremely well located room every time I go on holidays to help pay for my trips.
The 2 girls living in the house are absolutely lovely, they're girls and super friendly.

You'll love these holidays!

See you soon
Mari :)

Sprachen: English, Español, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Mariana.
Mariana
Amit hilft beim Gastgeben.
Amit

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte