kitchenkitchen
Top location close to Sofia University,promo price
Top location close to Sofia University,promo price
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Awasome location in the heart of town-Sofia University, Parliamentp,close to public transport- metro, bus,trolley. Family and pet friendly, spacious apartment. Two bedrooms -1 bedroom with 2 twin beds may be used as 1 double bed also , big living room with 1 king size bed and sofa.Fully equipped kitchen.
Excellent for short term studies in Sofia University, business trips or tourists. As this is our main home we expect guests to respect our belongings. Full support from our side.

Der Wohnraum

In the very heart of Sofia. Close to public transport-metro from the airport,buses. At walking distance from all sightseeing places and Sofia University. Excellent for people attending events in the University 4 min walk.
The biggest park "Borisova" garden is 4 min far. Small beautiful garden Doctor's garden is 2 min from here. Ideal for jogging, walks etc.

Zugang für Gäste

Feel like at home. Everything is at your disposal. Pls no shoes in the flat.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Full support from my side. At any time of the day/night you will be welcomed and you will receive advises (please consider check in and check out time).

Weitere wichtige Infos

- Ceramic hob
- Oven
- Fridge with refrigerator
- Dishwasher
- Toaster
- Water cooker
- Plates and bowls, pots and pans, cutlery
- Washing machine
- Iron and ironing board
- Hair dryer
- Clean bed sheets and towels at your arrival


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Internet
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 8 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 15 €
Kaution 150 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out bis 11:00

5 days notice prior (URL HIDDEN) the place as it is your place. No smoking. No shoes in the house. Do the dishes and laundry.
As this is our main home we expect guests to respect our belongings.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Federica
Mai 2017
I've spent a few days in Sofia with two friends. Snezhanka has been really nice and helpful. The flat is really nice and in an ideal location, close to nice restaurants and to the main attractions.

Nutzerprofil von Ludovica
April 2017
Snezhanka is a very kind person, the house is clean and in a very good position. Absolutely recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Adam
April 2017
Very comfortable and quiet apartment, great location. Walking distance to the centre and close to the park and university. This was a very convenient place to stay and Snezhanka and her husband were very welcoming and easy to communicate with. I would certainly stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Benoit
Januar 2017
Très bel appartement, spacieux, très bien situé. Métro bus à proximité. A 15 minutes du centre à pied. Propriétaire très sympathique qui n hésite pas à vous aider, et se rend disponible pour vous. Je le recommande.

Nutzerprofil von Tamara
Dezember 2016
Excelent emplacement.. calme.. propre.. ne pas s'attendre a du grand luxe mais convient parfaitement pour un sejour boulot ou meme famille.. escapade remantique moins. Bref.. On recommande BIEN!!!

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
April 2016
we enjoyed the stay very much and can recommend it definately. snezhanka and her husband were very helpful. the location could not be better placed. thank you!

Sofia, BulgarienMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Snezhanka

I love cycling, open air activities and gardening. You're welcomed to my country house in Katina( listed here) to see my flowers and vegetables that we grow with my husband.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte