Large screen TV with lots of channelsBeautiful living space with fold out bed
Ganze Unterkunft
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 206 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 19€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 86€
Stornierung: Moderat

Beschreibung

This beautiful apartment is in one of the best neighborhoods in the city! You will find the best shops and restaurants in the vicinity. You are also close to major subway hubs such as 14th St. and Union Square. In only a few minutes you can walk to Union Square, the West Village, Chelsea, Soho, and the Meatpacking District.
We provide you with fresh clean sheets and towels. Also waiting for you are a coffee maker, microwave, tea kettle, and iron and ironing board. There is a large screen TV. Wifi is included.
The bed is queen size. The futon becomes a queen size bed. This is a great place for families.

The apartment is all for you. There are no spaces off limits in the unit. We will make sure to provide you with instructions so you know where to find anything.

Someone will be available throughout your entire trip. We love helping our guests find restaurants and shops that are not in any tour guides.

This part of New York City is truly unique! Greenwich Village is one of the most exciting neighborhoods. You can find all the best restaurants and cafes here. You can walk along the streets and widow shop at some of the best boutiques. You can mingle with students from NYU and there have also been many celebrity sightings.

You can walk to the 14th St. subway, 8th St. subway and Union Square subway. The buses run on all the major streets frequently. You can also walk to many famous attractions.


Hausregeln

We do not permit smoking or pets in the apartment.
We do not permit parties in the apartment.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt

24 Bewertungen


Zusammenfassung
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Dein Gastgeber


Shelley

Shelley

Baltimore, Maryland, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Februar 2016

I am from Baltimore, but spend a lot of time in New York with my family. I love great food and great people! We will treat your home as though it were our own. We do understand the importance of being quiet and discreet.

Antwortrate: 100%(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Social Connections
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet