Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Has a great view and garden. A friendly dog and lots of space, and really close to the Mornington shops.

Die Unterkunft

It's a 3 bedroom villa, with a large living room area and kitchen. Has one bathroom.

Zugang für Gäste

You're able to use the fridge, living area, and garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can help out with anything, or at least lead you in the right direction.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)

Be friendly, clean and tidy :)


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

5 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sharon
Mai 2016
Very friendly and relaxed home. Nice neighbourhood, handy to shops and cafes. Wish we had had time to enjoy the garden.

Nutzerprofil von Kyle
April 2016
George was great from the moment we arrived, made us welcome and offered any help we wished for. Everything was clean and fresh, we would definitely stay with George again!

Nutzerprofil von Federico
April 2016
We stayed for 1 night in a room with only a mattress on the floor (not even sheets or pillows) and a heater. We're very simple people but this was unacceptable for the price that we were paying, we would have been much more comfortable in a dorm room in a hostel. The house is very nice but I don't think is suitable for airbnb, I feel lucky that I was travelling with my sleeping bag. Kitchen utensils are available but they were dirty, we cooked and cleaned our stuff but the place was still messy.

Nutzerprofil von Jan-Philip
April 2016
Where do I start? The neighborhood of George's house is very nice and the arrival worked well although George was out. Unfortunately the "bed" was just a mattress on the floor in which additionally there was hair in the sheets. The floor was completely dirty and obviously hasn't been vacuumed in a while. In the first night we needed to experience that one of the Windows towards the road didn't close more than halfway, so that we did not only hear the noise of the cars all night, but it also got freezing cold. George somewhat fixed this on our second day with some cardboard, but that didn't really help much. If you thought this was bad, you should have experienced our second night. At 3am we woke up because of very loud music and even louder talking and laughing. Apparently George was throwing a house party. We didn't know anything about this. At around 5am when the noise eventually calmed down, we could finally fall asleep again. Gone our plan to leave early in the morning. We managed to leave a completely messed up house by 11am; no sign of George. All in all a very disappointing stay. Definitely not recommended to sleep here.

Nutzerprofil von Jenna
April 2016
George was very welcoming, helpful and relaxed. Of all the AirBnBs we've done it was the one we felt most like it was our own place. There was no room or area of the house that we didn't feel we could use comfortably. For anybody worried about the dog - he's very gentle, doesn't jump up or hassle you at all. The place is a good location - walkable to town and right next to a supermarket and other shops. The room is simple with a bed and radiator - but it's plenty and George has plans for it :) Top - top AirBnB

Dunedin, Neuseeland · Mitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von George

Home owner, with spare time at the moment. Have good tips about where to go and what to do in Dunedin.
Have been fully immersed in Music this year.
Lately I've been reading the aeneid and the art of war.
I've got a couple of degrees from the University here, one is PE and the other is business.
Have done a little bit of travel around Asia, although there is much more of the world I would like to see. :)

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages