Front of the house from the gardenThis bed used to belong to Jimmy Page of Led Zeplin!


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our house is a unique blend of old and new. Amazing views through huge glass windows down the Uley valley. The double room in your wing has a real double bed, walk in shower room shared with other room, and its own sitting room and dining area.

Die Unterkunft

Our house is a combination of contemporary and traditional. You will be in the old 18th cottage end, with 2 spacious comfortable and welcoming double bedrooms. The shower room (shared between the two bedrooms) has mains water pressure with a large shower head in a wet room. The sitting room has a large smart TV which has Sky and an HDMI cable so you can plug in your lap top and watch Netflix.

Zugang für Gäste

Of course you will have access to your bedroom(s), bathroom, garden, and dining room for breakfast - it's quite an open-plan house so you'll definitely see us around but we will respect your privacy.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We're very happy to spend time telling you about the area in which we live and what there is for you to do while you're here.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have 2 university aged kids who may or may not be around who are very civilised - one a trainee medic and one a sound tech/musician.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 35€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 12€
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00

We'd like you to respect our home because we love it. No smoking in the house please. We've got one well-trained, friendly dog who would love to meet you called Truffle - a chocolate labrador. We may accept pets by prior arrangement but they will not be allowed upstairs!


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Ligia
September 2016
Camilla is a fantastic host. She made every effort possible to ensure that I felt comfortable at her home. The garden is beautiful. The house sits on a ridge overlooking a forest, so one can walk from the garden into the woods for short or long hikes. The open view from the garden is stunning.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

England, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Camilla

Florist, Stylist, Buyer, Magistrate, ex Film producer. We are a busy household with many diverse interests and I love meeting new and interesting people.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.