Fresh towels, frangipani from the gardenPrivate office space in your own room


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My spacious and relaxed apartment in a great location offers a private room for 1-2 guests, is on a quiet street and has easy access to breathtaking beaches and the heart of the city.
Enjoy the green peaceful neighbourhood and fantastic harbour views nearby!

Der Wohnraum

The location of my apartment is on a quiet and leafy street in a safe and popular suburb and has access to all major attractions that Sydney offers.
The bay just a few minutes walk is so picturesque with its sailing boats and stunning views, you forget you're in a city! And yet, you're so close to it.
The ferry just a 5 mins walk, takes you past the opera house to circular quay, an amazing trip in itself!
Plus we are very close to plenty of beautiful beaches, from private and small to surfy and world famous!

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the lounge, kitchen, bathroom and shared back yard.
Free to use the washing machine and all kitchen amenities, as well as possibly bikes*
* ask if available at the time of booking.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live in this apartment myself (it has 2 bedrooms and a small spare room) so will share the common areas with you. Sometimes my daughter will be there as well.
I am out and about a lot during the day, so you can often enjoy the space by yourself.
I am open to giving you a private experience if you need or engage more with you as a host if you'd like.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a cat - she's cute, independent and easy going.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 10:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 14€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00

• Check-in time is 11AM.

No smoking, no drugs
No parties
Quiet time 9pm-8am


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Guillem
Juli 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at Mier's home, she was very friendly and had everything ready for me when I arrived. The apartment was very convenient, close to the ferry and only 10 minutes away from the CBD.

Nutzerprofil von Constantin
April 2016
The stay with Mier was just wonderful. She is a great, uncomplicated host and is very supportive. Sharky, the cat, is cute and quiet. Mier's little daughter is sometimes around and she is a sweet and loveable angel. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. There was storage and a desk. The bathroom and kitchen were clean. The location of the apartment is great. The bus and ferry to the city are only a short walk away. The area is relatively quiet and usually you don't have a problem of finding parking for a car. We'd love to stay with her again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Sydney, Australien · Mitglied seit März 2010
Nutzerprofil von Mier
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.