Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our house is in the center of Shoreditch, one of the most vibrant and lively areas in London. This double bedroom is light and airy and comfortably fits two. Close to Liverpool Street (for Stansted and Southend Airports), Bethnal Green, Aldgate East

Die Unterkunft

This is a friendly flat share in the heart of Shoreditch. The main bedroom is bright and airy and has two big windows towards Cheshire street. The three floor flat is situated just around the corner from Brick Lane with loads of bars, galleries and trendy shops. As the rooms are spread out over several floors you get a lot of privacy and you can lock the bedroom door.
We all work a lot in different creative industries and occasionally work from home. We spend a fair bit of time together in the shared spaces and enjoy eating dinners and having drinks together on the weekends.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)

This is a friendly flat share in the heart of Shoreditch. We are four hard working 25-30 year olds that need the flat to be quiet after 11pm. You can use all the facilities, cooking, hanging around in the living room and eating space but we of course ask you to clean it after use. We have a cleaner coming once a week to clean our shared spaces. We are all really easy going and live like a family.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Schloss an der Schlafzimmertür

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anne
August 2016
The room was exactly as advertised: nice and cozy. The bed was very comfortable. The apartment building is clean and the neighborhood feels safe. Tenants were very kind. I enjoyed my stay!

Nutzerprofil von CindyCindy ist ein Superhost.
August 2016
I loved Michelle's bedroom and home. Her were really friendly and helpful while she wasn't there. The bedroom was neat and clean, just like the photos. The area is really hip and cool. Lots of nightlife around and ideal for young people. I had a great time there. Would definitely return!

Nutzerprofil von Sondre
August 2016
Stayed 4 nights for work, primarily only slept there. Nice and convenient location in walking distance to City. Everything went smooth and according to expectations, clean and comfy room with a pleasant atmosphere. Michelle has really nice roommates. Would recommend if you want to experience Brick Lane & Shoreditch at a reasonable price. Thanks for a nice stay!

Nutzerprofil von Rutger
April 2016
This flat is ideal. Great location (right off of Brick Lane), great people, and very clean. I highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
April 2016
The room is full of natural light and very accommodating. Located in a great Brooklyn-type neighborhood it was perfect for me since I was there for a weekend to see some shows and do a little sightseeing. The room decoration is absolutely lovely and feels very cozy.

Nutzerprofil von Nina
März 2016
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit März 2013
Nutzerprofil von Michelle

I am a London based textile designer and illustrator. I grew up in Gothenburg on the west coast of Sweden in a big family with four siblings. My mother is Swedish and my father's family is from Vietnam, living in Paris where I too, lived for a while.

I am interested in textiles, 70's arts & crafts movement, reading, languages and I love being outdoors.

My next dream travel destination would be Philippines or Bali.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.