Front entrance. Cuban green door with security gate. Formal lounge. Cool and quiet. Nice to just sit and think.... Or read!
Compact family home. Good location.

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Eclectic colonial style decor with a garden and a deck. This has been our family home for over 6 years. Kids, dogs, gatherings, celebrations, as you'd expect. Now one child is away for the year, the other will leave soon and me too. So leasing plans are flexible. Let's talk.

Der Wohnraum

This is a comfortable, semi-detached home with charm. You arrive to a small front garden behind a high hedge. There is a front verandah with a daybed and seating.

Inside, the all spotted-gum ground floor has a separate office/living room. Then there is the open plan dining/kitchen area that has a deck off to one side at the rear. There is also an added sofa sitting area in the main room. Ceilings are high and plenty of light comes from the deck, side windows and skylight. Up a flight of timber stairs is the main bedroom and ensuite.
Down stairs to the bottom floor there is the laundry room and TV room.
Only the kids wing is closed off and inaccessible.

Quiet and very conveniently located to a lovely array of shops, public transport, parks, cafes, restaurants, pubs and bars, gyms and yoga schools. Balmoral beach is across Spit road and down the hill.
There is no garage, but plenty of free street parking.
In the next suburb of Cremorne is the lovely Art Deco cinema complex the 'Cremorne Orpheum'. Taronga Zoo is on the other side of Mosman, less than ten minutes by car.
Mosman Bay ferry will get you to the city in less than 15 mins. The bus will get you to Wynyard station in the city in around ten minutes.
The Mosman Markets, which are on the first Saturday of each month, are a 5 minute walk from here.

Zugang für Gäste

The house, garden and facilities...(barbque, washing machine, hair dryer, wifi, air con in main bedroom, all available.

Interaktion mit Gästen

It depends. If I am away, I will phone or message to see that everything is okay.
If I am in town I will greet them. They are welcome to contact me at any time for queries or assistance.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out: 15:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 30%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00

No parties. No noise that would bother the neighbours. Treat house and contents with care and respect.
No smoking inside the house and please dispose of any cigarette butts thoughtfully, not into the garden and plants.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Fiona

Mum to 2 kids and one cute small dog. Like to laugh, dance and create simple, healthy meals. I travel as often as I can preferring unusual destinations and experiences. Our home is very relaxed and welcoming. It's a family home with the quirks and charms that come from being a lived in, busy household.
As they say in Cuba, when you are our guest, our home is your home.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte